Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 06:33 PM · On: Loss of Control

Do you smoke after sex? If you do, you're doing it too fast!  snicker, snicker :)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Loss of Control

Space Invaders! I still have my Atari 2600 and 41 game cartridges! I loved the Superman game because I could make my husband dizzy when he watched me make Superman fly diagonally across different levels. He actually threw up once, LOL. Don't forget Frogger and Pac Man. I'm going to have to hook it back up to my old analog TV...

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 10:41 PM · On: Loss of Control

I got pregnant with an IUD in place, so dum da dum dum. Will it work for her? DJ

Reviewer: orangeappeal (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Taking Control

You have some great characters in your rob-world. The stuff that the deinstag women come out with... I couldn't pick a favorite if I tried, tho Frannie is trying to elbow her way to the fore. Nice touch with dialog and painting scenes. Cheerio!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 08:38 PM · On: Loss of Control

Longer, OMG. It'll take me forever to read.

Reviewer: oopsadaysey (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Loss of Control

My hub and I are list makers, from shopping to "to do" to "must do" "don't forget" etc etc etc. We have only once, in 40 years, been on a holiday where I did not have a list. Canada & US 18 mths ago and I was still booking when we were in Vancouver ( we live in Townsville FNQ Oz ). BUT I had my trusty netbook with lists I was making on it as I went along. I have a full page of lists for the next time we do that trip again.

Every day my darling makes a list for him and for me. I ignore his or my sweet little cockateil shreds it ( don't know how she keeps getting it off the table ).

Just found this tory and am enjoying it.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

awww ok i noticed you didn't write a chapter on when tina meets the pattinsons though... any chance of us reading that any time soon?

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Loss of Control

god she's such a controlling bitch... sorry but she is... she's also a hypocrite... and stupid... i really hope rob moves on and leaves her because she her blond and bitter comment is very very well deserved... at this point i hope she stays alone forever... it'd serve her right... maybe have Frannie throw everything in her face about how she ruined everything, gave her a broken home because she's such a controlling bitch... maybe that'll give her the freakin wake up call she needs... grrrr...

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Loss of Control

"Did anyone else have a pervy moment when Rob described a creamy head?".....*sheepish grin*....uh...yeah.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: LilyJean (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

Ok, I'm never going to get enough of these two.  I've just finished LOC and now this one.  I'll be moving on to TC in a bit.  I just love this stories and I'll take all of Rob and Tina(Suzie-Q and Jason too) that you are willing to put out here.  Looking forward to more.  Keep 'em coming!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: windyday (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Loss of Control

kinda caveman,but he owned up to his issues.

Reviewer: mamadog93 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

*Thud* Man...how I miss Rob and Tina!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

I have loved these two for so long, and I'm so glad they are back, pls pls more.....angela, aka Edwyna



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Angela!  Real life has been quite the distraction for a while now, but I love to escape with Rob and Tina whenever I can.  I promise there will be more, but please be patient!  I really appreciate you reading and reviewing, and for loving these two so much!

Reviewer: Perrylover (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 10:14 PM · On: Loss of Control

I love lemonade, but she seriously needs to get on birth control so they can get rid of the damn condoms!



Author's Response:

Of course, she's got a lot going on, but you can bet both of them would like that to happen!  Someday... but you know Tina would be all about safe sex - what control freak wouldn't be?  I'm glad you love lemonade.  I hope you like the plot, too, but the lemonade is certainly entertaining.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 07:59 AM · On: Little Bits of Control

Yay!!!!!!

 

*feels somewhat smug I've read snippets of this before.. lol*

 

I miss these two.  Regularly.



Author's Response:

Why, yes, Sarah, dear... but so nice of you to drop me a note here anyway!  They miss you, too!

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Little Bits of Control

Kris,

 

I am SOOOOOOOOOO happy you've given me more Rob and Tina to read!!!

Love,

Emily



Author's Response:

Hi, Em!  Thanks so much for reading!  I'm glad you liked it, too.  I started this story so I'd have a place for these little snippets of their life together, since they've sent me a few things to write about.  More to come on this particular holiday, and then there are a couple of other chapters of future events.  Whenever they share something with me, I promise I'll share it here!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 04:04 AM · On: Little Bits of Control

I really enjoyed that and what a nice surprise for Tina to have him show up.  Hopefully that took the sting out of her team losing.



Author's Response:

Hi, Ahlania!  Yes, indeed, she recovered from the loss much better after Rob got there!  Of course, Lou had to tease her about her cocky commentary during the game, but she was so happy to have Rob home, she got over it quickly.  But really, what a lovely surprise.  Of course, Rob's going to have to tease her about her "sea of biscuits," but he's really thrilled to be with Tina, so it's all good.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  I started this "story" as a place to put any and all of these little snippets of their life.  More to come, I promise!  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

So good to see Rob and Tina again.  She is so funny with her football and baking.  Nice that Rob decided to come home to Tina.  Always love some good kitchen sexin.



Author's Response:

Hey, there!!!!!!!!!  I missed "chatting" with you in our review/response thing!  I'm glad you're happy to see them back.  This story came to me when they had the snowstorm in London at Christmas, and since then, they've been rather insistent about other little snippets of their lives.  He's such a mushy romantic - had to come back to his lovely lady.  What a riot that he walked in on Cookie Central!  Thank goodness he was nice enough to find the one bit of counter space not covered with cookies for the kitchen schmexin', no?

I'll use this story to post any and all LOC outtakes, so no more waiting for a "new story" to pop up.  Fave the story and you'll get a notice when there's more!  Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

Awe, so happy to see the Curse is alive and well. There's more!?!? YEAH!!!!! Can't wait to read more

Author's Response:

Hi, Danielle!  I'm so glad you're happy to see the Return of the Curse!  Can you think of a better time to have it than Christmas?  Really, she's lucky to suffer from it then!  And of course, you know Rob's going to have to tease her about the "sea of biscuits" before this particular interlude can be considered complete.  There's another future outtake written, and a couple of others outlined.  Honestly, once I wrote this one, they got feisty and started telling me all kinds of tales!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, and for being so happy to see Rob and Tina return!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

I'd lov to see you do loys more. I lovd the way you wrote and anything else you do would just be gravy so keep going!

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Hi, Kat!  Thanks so much!  I'm really glad you enjoyed this.  I started this as "Little Bits" to give me a place to post outtakes, and I've got a few in the works.  So I can promise you some more little snippets of Rob and Tina and the gang in the future!  I really appreciate your kind words and the fact that you miss them!  I promise there will be more.

Kris

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

Oh my! I had missed Tina and Rob SOOOOOOO much! Thanks for this. I liked the image of her totally immersed in her thing baking and watching her game and Rob just standing there enjoying the moment. That was lovely. And my favorite line?

"Beautiful Tina," he murmured as they came down together.  He vowed never to spend another holiday apart from her.  He licked at a white patch on her neck.  Sugar.  "My sweet girl.  You're my home."

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much and keep those bits coming they are fabulous. Are you planning anything new?

 



Author's Response:

Hey, Catalina!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, as always!  I missed you all so much!

I'm really glad you liked it - it came to me when they had that horrible snowstorm in London at Christmas, and then, once they'd popped in my head, they kind of took over.  Seeing her doing her normal Tina things just fascinates him.  I hope you could "see" that in this chapter.  "Normal" is something he'd lost track of for a while.  Of course, you know he'll have something to say about her "sea of biscuits," which should be fun.

I'm thrilled at what you picked as your favorite line.  It actually triggered a whole other outtake!  Which is almost finished and will be coming soon!

Thanks again!  I'm keeping this "Little Bits" story open to have a place for outtakes.  In my "spare time" (ha!) I've been working on some original fiction, and I've got a BxE thing that I've been playing with for a while.  All that said, as far as posting goes, this is probably the one place that will see updates for the foreseeable future.  Real life has been a bit of a snarly bear lately (as in "for the last eight months").

Reviewer: candi9699 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

YAAAYY!!!! MORE OUTTAKES!!!! MORE OUTTAKES!!!!! I MISS THEM



Author's Response:

Hi, Candi!  Your wish is my command!  I've got a couple more things brewing, and a couple already written.  Outtakes will show up periodically as the spirit moves them (and me).  Right now, Suzie is trying to get a word in, but Rob has to have his say about the "sea of biscuits," so we'll see what happens.  But now that this story is validated (which took a long time!) I'll have a place to post them pretty quickly.  All the outtakes will end up in this "story" - hence the "Little Bits" title.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I missed everyone SO much!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

Kris!
OMG! Another story! Yay!
This is another story, a continuation of LOC? God, I hope so. I missed this!
Hugs,
Louise

Author's Response:

Hi, Louise!  How ARE you?  Goodness how I've missed everyone - I got so used to "chatting" with you during the LOC posts!  It's kind of hard to describe what this is... Little Bits.  When they had that horrible snowstorm in London at Christmas, this story popped into my head, and so have a few others.  So I created a place where Rob and Tina and everyone could "come out and play" when they wanted to.  Of course, you know Rob's going to have to tease Tina about the "sea of biscuits," and there are a few other snippets of their life that I've been working on.  Truly, it will be little snippets of their life after LOC.

I'm so glad you enjoyed this one.  Let me know what you think of these as they get posted.  They've been fun to write!

Reviewer: mystacie (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

I was thrilled to get the email notice in my inbox today. I've missed Rob, Tina and Miss Frannie. In fact, I just re-read LOC the other week.

Fabulous as always. I love how they both center each other. I am anxiously awaiting more!

~Stac



Author's Response:

Hi, Stac!  I'm so glad you liked it!  This story smacked me in the forehead when they had that horrible storm in London at the holidays.  But they've been pestering me with their activities ever since, so I hope there will be more of Rob and Tina, and maybe even Suzie and the rest of the gang!  And I'm especially glad that we got to see how miuch they really DO center each other.  What a great way of putting it.  Balance... they give each other balance.  But I can't wait to see what Rob has to say about the sea of "biscuits"!

And thanks for enjoying LOC enough to reread it!  I consider that the measure of a good fic, and I'm flattered, really!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Little Bits of Control

ohmygod!!!    What a treat for such a lousy day (snow,sleet, freezomg rain and rain.    Love it.   MORE!!!!!!!!  Weldome back



Author's Response:

Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuth!

Hi!  I'm glad this came at a good time.  It took FOREVER to get validated.  They must be swamped!  But I'm so glad you loved it.  I've been traveling like a madwoman (too bad I don't get to go to all the great places Tina went!) and while I'm driving, these guys keep pestering me with their shenanigans.  So I can promise you more.  Now that the "story" is up, things will be much faster.

Thanks again for reading and for the welcome back!  I hope winter ends for us soon!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.