Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sherry Feeney (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2020 08:08 AM · On: Tears from an Ice Queen

The introduction and the first chapter was really interesting. I am sure this story is going to be really famous amongst the people. Wish you good luck and I am really excited and looking forward to the next chapter. Keep sharing on https://www.topdissertations.org/bestdissertation-review/ website trusted material.

Reviewer: maitrishah2 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 06:12 AM · On: When the Walls Close In

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book. free gift cards generator and free gift code generator and free gift cards generator

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2018 11:14 PM · On: Unsure

Tragic story! Very well written. I guessed it was probably going to end something like this, when everyone was ignoring Bella.

Reviewer: mark22 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2017 11:53 PM · On: Unsure

I have just found this website, you have made a great plate form for submiting reviews. I have read the reviews found them quite informative. I have bookmakred the website to visit website.

<!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->heavy duty casters    

Reviewer: mark22 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2016 05:18 AM · On: Tears from an Ice Queen

This is really a great website of reviews, i have read the reviews they are very informative and well written. Keep writing more reviews,i will come back to read more reviews in future.

 

buy mats with non slip quality

Reviewer: andy11 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2016 11:51 PM · On: Unsure

Great post, you have pointed out some fantastic points , I likewise think this s a very wonderful website.

Oval Labels Printing for commercial use

Reviewer: andy11 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2016 11:45 PM · On: Unsure

First of all thanks for the post. Actually it is overwhelming post. I do like your firm workings and be grateful for your idea. I can pass on you another site where you can get information.

custom cake boxes keeps cake safe

Reviewer: mark22 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2016 12:00 AM · On: Unsure

I am happy to find this review website,you have posted nice reviews which i like reading.I have got useful information which i enjoyed reading.

durable slip resistance rubber grass mats

Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2016 05:41 AM · On: Tears from an Ice Queen

This is a nice website in which you have shared nice insights about twilight movie. Keep it up.

Get the best Sticker Printing

Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2016 04:50 AM · On: A Life Without the Sun

Thanks for making such a nice and valuable website. I have seen many websites but this website is one of its kind. I highly appreciate your effort as you keep this website updated on regular basis.

Buy best Electrical Matting from ElectricalMattingCo.co.uk

Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2016 01:51 AM · On: Tears from an Ice Queen

This is a truly awesome website with lots of new and interesting features. I will be highly grateful to you if you keep this website updated on regular basis.

Get best bricks in London from London Brick Company

Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2016 12:25 AM · On: Unsure

This is a truly awesome website with lots of new and interesting features. I will be highly grateful to you if you keep this website updated on regular basis.

Buy Rubber Gym Mats in London from RubberGymMatsUK.co.uk

Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 11:34 AM · On: Unsure

WHAT? All I can say about thhis story is that it was strange and creepy and extremely well written.

Reviewer: Sawyer_88 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 07:33 AM · On: Unsure

I just found this story and I just want to say that I loved it. It was beautifully written and really sad. 

Thanks for sharing :) 

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 01:14 PM · On: A Life Without the Sun

This is so sad yet so true that someone so selfish will drink and drive. The funny thing is, is that the drunk driver sometimes always survives.... This is too all the people that have been effected by a drunk driver who has killed a loved one!!1

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 12:20 PM · On: Unsure

I figured she was dead !!!

Reviewer: hanisofia (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 06:27 AM · On: A Life Without the Sun

great! and sad

Reviewer: milene (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Tears from an Ice Queen

I saw that you only had one review, which I thought was unfair since you have written such'a beautiful one-shot. Anyway... Bella !!! Not Alice! I was really suprised (in a good way). I mean when I was reading this I thought it was Alice even though you hadnt mentioned her name. In the end, I must say I really, really love this story. XoXo

Reviewer: allyb1985 (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Tears from an Ice Queen

GREAT STORY!

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:37 AM · On: A Life Without the Sun

this is really really sad - but it's well written....

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:36 PM · On: A Life Without the Sun

gosh...real tearjerker...almost started crying when i read the letter. Good Job!

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:35 PM · On: A Life Without the Sun

gosh...real tearjerker...almost started crying when i read the letter. Good Job!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:35 PM · On: A Life Without the Sun

i have over 300 fics favourited and this is the first one i have read that pairs alice and edward. i think they would make a good pair esp as vamps with teh mindreading/ future thing!! though I am mostly ed/bella fan, i do think that alice and edward could possible make a good pair.lol

Reviewer: kittybear1985 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:21 PM · On: A Life Without the Sun

This was WOW!!! sad (tears).....It's a great story and sad that it is so short. Wish there was more...:( but great writing and well done :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:39 PM · On: A Life Without the Sun

So sad, but so compassionate & good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.