Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Man Of Faith
Reviewer: Gabriel123 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2014 01:40 AM · On: Midnight Sun Continued.

Thank you very much!!!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 05:56 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

They are talking, but they are not explaining anything to each other. Tell each other why or why not JB is dangerous to your relationship. Why going to the rez is a bad idea. Why, you feel hurt when I see you 'run' to meet him. EXPLAIN!.

You're making the same mistakes SM did. I thought your story was going to be different. You just changed the POV.

I didn't like eclispe the first time, b/c they never made clear points of why they did what they did, and everything got lost due to lack of communication, now here it is again. smgdh.

SM's wrote elephant shit when she wrote this and BD. Don't tell me you just spread cologne on it and sent it back out there. B/c it tell ya, its not working, it still smells. I hope your BD version is much better than this.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 10:06 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

welcome back.  I always enjoy EPOV

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Another well done chapter... but Alice and Bella didn't "not tell him" they just came up with the idea moments before.  I hope they tell him so he won't feel slighted.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Excellent chapter, I love getting into Edwards head and finding out how it interprets others thoughts.



Author's Response:

I love Edwards mind too. It is quite intriguing being in that head space. I wouldn't want to live there, but playing in it is fun. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 10:45 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Glad to see this updated



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad to see people are still with me. I should have more on the way soon.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Amazing chapter, I love his inner thoughts and how supportive the family is.  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Glad you're back!  I'm always interested in EPOV

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 11:10 PM · On: Dark Moon

I'm sure you don't care at this point but you have a factual error: "Six months had passed since our first meeting. Six months since that first day she walked into Biology class and changed my world forever."  Bella's first day of school was mid-January, so it should be 8 months.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Great chapter, I love the unique pieces you put in.

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Midnight Sun Continued.

Edward's self-tortured feelings are so present here.

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 03:52 PM · On: Midnight Sun Continued.

Bella just knew she belonged to and loved Edward unconditionally! Bella was more ready to be with Edward than anyone realized.  

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 05:33 AM · On: Midnight Sun Continued.

Too bad you didn't add what song Edward sang so softly himself to give himself courage and express his tender love for Bella as he rested on the grass in the meadow! Since SM wrote in Twilight that Edward liked songs from the 50s the best (and the 60s was second best,), I thought of some of the Golden Oldies I knew! Why not "Earth Angel?" I know, it's been used in the Back to the Future movies a lot; yet, the lines fit Edward's new, loving feelings between Bella and himself perfectly!! I'm surprised even SM never specified the exact song! What a sweet, lost moment! I went to iTunes to listen to a sound clip to be sure I got the lyrics right:

'Earth Angel, Earth Angel..will you be mine? My darling dear, love you for all time! i'm just a fool..a fool in love with you!   Earth Angel, Earth Angel...the one I adore! Love you forever, and ever more! I'm just a fool...a fool in love with you!'  ---The Penguins.

I thought of other songs too! The meadow is one of the most beautiful scenes in Twilight!

 



Author's Response:

Never thought of what the song would be! The meadow scene was one of my favorite parts in the book, too bad they didn't do such a great job in the movie. I found it odd that the scene that started it all for Stephanie wasn't given the attention it deserved in the film. Thanks for reading and your thoughts.

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 02:52 AM · On: Midnight Sun Continued.

A deliciously tense chapter! I always get goose-bumps In Midnight Sun and Twilight for these same events you emphasized!

Reviewer: Katy (Anonymous) · Date: December 17, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Started reading this story the other week and love it! Hope you continue soon..



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it, Edward was such a wonderful character and he had a lot to say. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Lied hearin ng EPOV on the marriage question



Author's Response:

I love writing EPOV for all things. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 12:47 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Another insightful chapter... I can imagine that with his personality that how would be obsessive about Bella's visitor and her relationship with Jake.

I am glad he is going to try to reconnect with his family, and that he has pledged not to leave again.

I look forward to more.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Good to see this back again.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay. I've just started back at school for the frist time in many years and it took up alot more time than I thought it would. Things are settling down now and hopefully there will be no more delays. I noticed that you have being following me through all of my stories and I wanted to let you know that I have another one on the go over at my Fanfic account. It's different from the original, but you might want to check it out. My pen name over there is Ren68 too, if your interested. Thanks for sticking around see you next chapter.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 04:04 AM · On: Midnight Sun Continued.

Oooohhhh...I'm really loving your writing style :)  And, it feels like something Stephanie might actually have written.  He's all angsty!  Gotta go...the next chapter is calling me :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for giving it a try. I hope you enjoy the rest and continue with the series.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

I t was interesting seeing what Edward was up to when bella was at the bonfire.



Author's Response: I didn't think it was far fetched to think Edward would be iching to go to Seattle to find out what was going on. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 11:30 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

It was nice having Edward take out the Aston.  It is good to get a look at "behind the scenes" at the Cullen's. I enjoyed the Emmet and Edward interaction... there certainly wasn't enough of Emmet in the original. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I loved writing Edward and Emmet together, Emmet is so much fun.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Love peering into Edward's mind

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

A lot of stuff going through Edwards head again or still.  He truly just wants Bella to be happy but safe.  Excellent chapter!  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I always believed that Edward only had Bella's best interest in everything he does. I really don't think he was as domineering as alot of people believed he was. I believed he thought he knew what was best for her concidering he has been around for a hundred years. When I read the original stories I never thought he was over controlling or overbearing, I thought he acted purely out of love for her.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Lunar Eclipse

Hey, it's August 20th. When are you going to update...I can't stand the suspense. DJ



Author's Response:

Sorry for the wait. I'm hoping to get the next chapter in the que tomorrow. RL has been busy, but it should calm down soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 10:48 PM · On: Lunar Eclipse

I love how Edward wars with himself over Jacob.  It's a good thing he's a vampire or he might just blow up!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.