Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: linauri (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2014 07:31 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

I don't usually bother with reviews, but I have to congradulate you. I've been reading random crackfic for two hours and yours is the first to get a real laugh out of me. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: EAMC1965 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2013 06:19 AM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

awesomely hilarious!!

Reviewer: InThisTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:48 PM · On: The Return Of Tonto

sexy as hell. - Mel

Reviewer: fillintheblank (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:37 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

LOL! Very entertaining!

Reviewer: Thaitetwi (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Meet the Parents

LOL, I love your sense of humor

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:04 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

weird definitly weird but loved of course

amazing

well until next time mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:53 PM · On: The Return Of Tonto

loved it was very good

amazing loved the smut

well until next time mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Meet the Parents

loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

amazing

well until next time mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: Rossandra1 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 05:24 AM · On: The Return Of Tonto

I love smut and this was awesome!

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:19 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

I love this crap!!! It totally makes my day.

Reviewer: asja (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:07 PM · On: The Return Of Tonto

I absolutely love the Bella and especially Edward that you invented! I almost toppled of my couch from laughter a couple of times while reading Ladders and all the other outtakes ( thanks God my laptop was on the tabel and not on my lap), the way you write just drags us into the dynamic of Edward's hilarious mind and I hope you'll give us more adventures of 'this' Edward and the rest of them.Seriously, well done this is from now on, my favorite and most original story of all time.

Please keep up the good work and thanks. :)

Reviewer: Jenn723 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 08:43 AM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

OMG!  This was so funny!  I loved Edward realized he was in a cul-de-sac.  Your stories are so funny!  I absolutely love your humor!  Great job!

Reviewer: Reden (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:13 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

Ah. I really like this Doucheward.

Thanks!!

Reviewer: hellojasi123 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:13 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

:] i like it

Reviewer: hellojasi123 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:12 PM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

:] i like it

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 11:55 AM · On: The Return Of Tonto

damn..i love when an edward gets all possessive with the mine mine mine shit lol

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:38 AM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

THAT IS AWESOMeness!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:40 AM · On: The Return Of Tonto

 

Awesome!!!! More, please?

(I am being polite....)

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Meet the Parents

Throughout ladders and the one shots, I have loved, loved every word.  Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:48 AM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

OK, so I finished ladders and now this. 

Just like manwhore Edward, I can't get enough.

Can you please write more???

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Meet the Parents

Great!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Meet the Parents

Perfect!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:24 AM · On: The Return Of Tonto

Aww...

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:16 AM · On: A Valient Attempt at Death

That was hilarious!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Meet the Parents

Love all the nick names...as always Charlie steals the scene.

Nice and angsty - thanks

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.