Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Vampirelady13 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2019 04:37 PM · On: Falling For You

I think Alice, Jasper, Emmett and Rosalie are very immature.

Reviewer: MadMooey18 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2019 03:02 PM · On: Edward Cullen: Purse Snatcher

This is a hoot but to swallow Emmett’s cum? There are 😶 no words just maybe 🤮 sorry. Can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: campyrs (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 11:32 PM · On: Illegal Contact

This was an awesome story!!  Thank you very much.

Reviewer: campyrs (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2019 01:01 AM · On: Falling For You

Such a wonderful story!  Thank you.  

Reviewer: petmom1213 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 01:09 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Beautifully written. I love this story. I wish I could download it.

Mickey

Reviewer: petmom1213 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 01:09 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Beautifully written. I love this story. I wish I could download it.

Mickey

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2018 07:17 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lmao!! I forgot how funny the movie scene was!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2018 01:55 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

GAHH!! He kills me every time I read these two chapters!! Dayum!!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 02:45 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lol!  Oopsy, she has been found out.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 01:56 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lol!!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 01:40 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

I read this the first few times on ffn when I stumbled across it about ten years ago. It’s definitely time for a reread!! 😊

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 09:29 AM · On: Up to Speed

Now it makes sense as to why you had Alice be the surrogate. Not going to write much else cause I’m crying hard.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 05:47 AM · On: Up to Speed

I’m reading this Story on both FanFiction dot com and here on Twilighted, because sometimes this site gives me trouble! As I said on FF, I really thought that Jamie’s mom would be the surrogate kind of as paybacks for Jamie’s gifted heart. It would be something that she COULD do to repay Bella and Give Bella a reason to compensate Katherine for, who most likely need the money considering the ENORMOUS medical bills she will be getting in the very near future because of the surgery and subsequent hospital stay and treatment. It would have been a great way for all parties involved. Thank you for reading my rant!

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2018 10:19 AM · On: Up to Speed

I thought it was great how Alice found out, but she is being rather annoying.What business is it if hers to let everyone know what’s going on with Bella and Edward’s private relationship. He’s being reallly pushy. She needs to let up on the nosiness and let them be.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2018 09:54 AM · On: Up to Speed

I definitely had a feeling she was a virgin with her youth and school history. I thought she would’ve told him before he pushed in though. A bit of an oversight on her part. I gues she knew how he would react. He would’ve probably treated her like a fragile glass vase. Looking forward to the rest.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 06:19 AM · On: Illegal Contact

I'm excited that I finally found this again.

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 12:02 AM · On: Silver Strand Nights

sigh.....sigh....lovely,lovely!  now wheres the rest???

Reviewer: skittle2917 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2017 08:29 PM · On: Falling For You

This was the best book I have ever read!!! Thank you for writing it!!!

Reviewer: i-love-spring (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 04:22 PM · On: Silver Strand Nights

Thank you so much for writing this story, I love it and it's very well written. However, I wonder if this chapter (11.) is the last one and the end of the whole story? I remember reading this story a few years ago on fanfiction.net and I think the story continued after the ILY <3 ?... Like ... didn't they actually adopt a baby later? It would be so great if you could post further chapters (IF there are any :) ). However, it could easily be that I'm mixing it up with a different fanfiction which is not unlikely because I read many of them. Again, I love this story, i read them many times already and it'll never get boring. Thanks for posting this. (Btw - sorry for my bad English, I'm not a native speaker).

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2017 06:54 AM · On: Law of Attraction

Love you, love your stories. Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2017 02:13 PM · On: Falling For You

I can't believe how childish everyone was acting. I thought I was reading about a high school party. Liz acted more mature than any of the "adults".

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2017 07:25 PM · On: Falling For You

Thanks fora wonderful read again abk

Reviewer: misslibby (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2017 02:00 AM · On: Illegal Contact

One of the best stories in the entire Fandom. Seriously. 

Reviewer: penjo (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 02:31 PM · On: Help Wanted

I truly enjoyed this story. I have read it I don't know how many times but it Is a great story. Although I wished that you would have continued with it I would have loved to see what they planned for tayna and loved to see Edward and bella get married.

 

Reviewer: Kriscmill (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2016 12:07 AM · On: My Brother's Best Friend

It really makes no sense that a 23 year old can't be left home alone.  I get you're trying to say that Emmett and Charlie are just so cute and overprotective, but at the point that a woman has graduated college, is working on her masters, and is a self-sufficient adult, it's no longer "cute".  It seems controlling and down right abusive.  Way to set women's equality back and make it seem normal for a woman to be controlled by a man to the point she's not allowed to stay in an effing cabin by herself for a couple hours without everyrone freaking out.

I really tried to enjoy this story, but the fact that so much of the plot hinges on the ridiculous fact that Bella isn't allowed to be left alone made the whole thing pretty hard to swallow. 

Oh, and the level of miscommunication between Edward and Bella is over the top, frustrating, and just not believable. This story might be fun for a thirteen year old to read, but not very good from an adult perspective.

 

 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.