Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: petmom1213 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2020 11:54 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

I love this story. It's hard for me to read as I have only ever read on fanfiction.  I was really hoping there was an epilogue because I wanted to se the flash forward come to fruition.  Anyway this is a great story. Thank you.

Mickey Hall 

Reviewer: JosieCullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2020 06:04 PM · On: Help Wanted

All these years later I find this story lol, and I absolutely adoreit! I cannot put it down! Thank you SO very much for writing it! It's perfect ❤❤❤

Reviewer: JosieCullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2020 06:04 PM · On: Help Wanted

All these years later I find this story lol, and I absolutely adoreit! I cannot put it down! Thank you SO very much for writing it! It's perfect ❤❤❤

Reviewer: urmylyfnw (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2020 05:59 PM · On: Silver Strand Nights

Just got caught up! Really enjoying this story again. I read it when it was on FF when it first posted and was glad to find it on here. Hopefully the next chapter will post soon....

Reviewer: Luna4ever13 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2020 07:14 PM · On: Silver Strand Nights

Omg they said "I love you" to each other! Yay! That makes me happy after Esme being so rude to both Bella and Edward. I hope you write more soon! 

Reviewer: Luna4ever13 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2020 06:56 AM · On: Illegal Contact

I absolutely loved this story!! It was amazing! 

Reviewer: Vryunique (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 03:35 PM · On: Law of Attraction

Great story. Thanks for sharing....

Reviewer: Vryunique (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 12:23 AM · On: Law of Attraction

That might have been a good conversation where they made some progress except that Bella is still acting like they're not going to last. She doesn't want him to meet her mom and she's still thinking Edward will break up with her eventually. If his actions up until now and his sob fest wasn't proof he wasn't going anywhere than I think Bella has some problems. 

Reviewer: Vryunique (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 12:07 AM · On: Law of Attraction

I wish Rosalie said that maybe Bella wasn't the girl she thought she was and if that was the case maybe Edward would be better off without her. What Edward did was wrong, taking Bella that way. I wish he would have told her that he was very disappointed and was upset she didn't love him the way he loved her. That's what I thought of her actions. Edward deserves better than someone who will run at the first sign of trouble. I wouldn't want a partner like that.

Reviewer: Vryunique (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 02:00 PM · On: Law of Attraction

A woman laying unconscious on a bench with a bruise on her head should be brought to the hospital or an ambulance called. 

Reviewer: Vryunique (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 01:45 PM · On: Law of Attraction

Bella sure seems pissy because a coworker is a dick to woman. Her comment about he should know where she lives since he gets around was way out of line. Especially to an acquaintance who may have a say in her future.

Reviewer: Vryunique (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 01:45 PM · On: Law of Attraction

Bella sure seems pissy because a coworker is a dick to woman. Her comment about he should know where she lives since he gets around was way out of line. Especially to an acquaintance who may have a say in her future.

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2019 07:10 AM · On: Illegal Contact

I don't think I would touch Edward f I found out he went out with Lauren gross. I would have to ask for test proving he does not have an STD

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2019 09:37 AM · On: Falling For You

I think Alice, Jasper, Emmett and Rosalie are very immature.

Reviewer: MadMooey18 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2019 08:02 AM · On: Edward Cullen: Purse Snatcher

This is a hoot but to swallow Emmett’s cum? There are 😶 no words just maybe 🤮 sorry. Can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: campyrs (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 04:32 PM · On: Illegal Contact

This was an awesome story!!  Thank you very much.

Reviewer: campyrs (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2019 06:01 PM · On: Falling For You

Such a wonderful story!  Thank you.  

Reviewer: petmom1213 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2019 05:09 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Beautifully written. I love this story. I wish I could download it.

Mickey

Reviewer: petmom1213 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2019 05:09 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Beautifully written. I love this story. I wish I could download it.

Mickey

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2018 12:17 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lmao!! I forgot how funny the movie scene was!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 06:55 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

GAHH!! He kills me every time I read these two chapters!! Dayum!!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 07:45 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lol!  Oopsy, she has been found out.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 06:56 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lol!!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 06:40 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

I read this the first few times on ffn when I stumbled across it about ten years ago. It’s definitely time for a reread!! 😊

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 02:29 AM · On: Up to Speed

Now it makes sense as to why you had Alice be the surrogate. Not going to write much else cause I’m crying hard.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.