Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maitrishah2 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 06:17 AM · On: Missing Pursuits: Outtakes from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book. free gift card code generator and free gift card code generator and free gift card code generator

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

I really enjoyed your story :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Felix.......yup, well worth it.

Reviewer: Annalisemariie99 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

This is a very nice AU version. Personally, I loved IpoN and so, this little 'satisfaction' for Felix seems absolutely wonderful. I really really liked it.

 

Never stop writing. It may be infrequent, and maybe not satisfactory to yourself, but it's a gift. Not everyone possesses the ability to hold a reader's attention throughout a story. You have had mine undivided and kudos to you for that.

 

Love and regards,

Ani

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

It may be AU to IPoN, but reading this makes it feel like it actually did happen.

Amazing chapter and I can't wait for more Missing Pursuits, especially since IPoN is over

Anyway, I actually came to your profile to Starr reading CoA, so I shall go do that now :)

Reviewer: jake1121 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Oooops i cant believe its taken me this long to review this one.   DIRTY!!!!!! LOVE IT....and then poor Nessie afterwards.  I am glad it was just an outtake and not the real thing like it was originally planned to be.  I get that she would be horny as hell, and Felix treated her well. 

 

Are you planning any other IPoN outakes?  Any hints as to what?



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tosh!  Haha, yes, there will be more outtakes!  Not sure what yet, though.  I've had lots of ideas, so we'll see what actually gets written.  ;)

Reviewer: hisLullaby (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Oh wow... That was crazy lol. I love that she shoots her orgasms at them lol. Thats awesome lol. I know he was in shock.

Reviewer: gloriousday (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Ohhhh...... This is awesome. I love the 2 of them together. I'm super happy you decided to write stuff about them... thanks kari! love you!

Reviewer: salvatoresymone (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

 I have followed you from booksie to live journal to here and let me say you are one AMAZING writer! I cannot get enough of Nessie, Jacob, and Felix! The plots and storyline are phenomenol and it's really just fantastic!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Good lord Kari...... you are the best at lemony goodness!  Holy crap I have goosebumps! lol  That was way hot!

By the way I did vote for you, good luck I hope you win!  You deserve it!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it!  ;)  And thanks for the vote!  Your teasers are in your inbox!  :D

Reviewer: east_C_anthem04 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

I'm not going to lie, when I read this section in ipon, half of me kinda did want her to go on and have a little "fun" with Felix...good to see you posted an alternative for those of us who wanted to see it =P Can't wait to see what other outtakes you may put up =)

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Thank You!! :-)



Author's Response:

No problem!  ;)

Reviewer: whatarush (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

What a naughty little treat! I most definitely would enjoy some outtakes.

Angie



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks, Angie!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :D

Reviewer: CherryDarling77 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

WHOA Kari...I um, read this while at work and whoo...where's my fan, LOL...

 

Seriously girl, that was FUCKHOT...I'd been wanting to read a Ness/Felix lemon for awhile now, thank you for this.

 

Gonna go fan myself a bit more ;)

Amanda



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks, Amanda!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :D

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

OH MY GOD WOMAN YOU BY CHANCE HAVE TRAINING in sexology? LAUGH.
YOU GIVE LECTURES, CLASSES OR SOMETHING IN THIS DIRECTION?
PUTA MERDA KARI was intense. I would say ONLY TO LOSE THAT CHAPTER OF IPON WHERE JAKE BEFORE GOING AWAY FROM THE ISLAND JAKE HAVE A SEXUAL ENCOUNTER WITH NESSIE with such intensity, strength and virility IT WAS FOR ME HOTTEST EPSÓDIO you write.
HOW MANY ORGASMS WERE IN TOTAL? I lost count NESSIE AND BELIEVE THAT ALSO LAUGH ...... FELIX WAS POOR IN HAND, LOLLL
FINALLY YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE HIM THIS Smut Perv TOTAL AND AT LAST WE ARE Who wins, LAUGH ....

THANK YOU AND CONTINUE IN HAPPY WITH THESE UNIQUE SHOTS, LOLLL

KISSES
AS ALWAYS YOU ROCK is.

DIANA CHICA-BRAZILIAN



Author's Response:

Lol!  Nope, so sexology training - just my pervy mind at work.  :P  Just so you know - I do plan on writing that scene with Nessie & Felix on the beach.  In fact, I've started writing it a total of 3 different times from 3 different angles, but I'll post it sometimes after I finish IPoN.  In fact, I created a missing moments series here at Twilighted to post future missing moments under.

Again, thanks, my chica-Brazilian!

 

Reviewer: december_wind (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

K I want more!



Author's Response:

Lol, there will be more outtakes!  Thanks for coming!  :D

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Excellent!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  :D

Reviewer: tina_lynn1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

ok this is my 1st Review! JUST FOR YOU KARI!

AND i am so sorry but all i can say is HOLY SHIT THAT WAS HOT! and INTENSE! and dammmn! .....and all iln a good way.



Author's Response:

Thanks for signing up just so you could review my outtake, lady!  It's much appreciated!  I'm glad you liked it!  :D

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

Wow... I had wondered how good it would be for Nessie is Felix had "relieved her tension" lol

Great job!!



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks so much for r&r'ing!  I'm really glad I satisfied your curiosity, lol.  ;)

Reviewer: Feral Harrell (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Forbidden Pursuits: An AU Outtake from 'In Pursuit of Normalcy'

All I can say is ZOWIE!!!! Any chance you might right an "Alternate Pursuits" style ending? One say in which Felix gets his happy ending with Renesmee. I mean you write such a smokin'-hot Felix it just seems like such a waste not to "juice" him for the lemon he is. I mean you have to give us something, we're dyin' here. We'll even settle for an entirely new story (no pressure of course). Anyway amazing job as usual!!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha, believe me, I've thought about writing an alternate ending, & it's not entirely out of the question.  ;)  We'll see!  Anywho, thanks so much for reading & for taking a moment to review!  It's much appreciated!  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.