Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Volturi Series
Reviewer: maitrishah2 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 06:17 AM · On: The Volturi Series

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book. free gift card code generator and free gift card code generator and free gift card code generator

Reviewer: Malcolm M Cotter (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2018 08:05 AM · On: The Mind's Eye

Good! I think you must write the personal reflective essay examples sequel of this story as well. I deeply felt this and I think you would love my reviews as well. 

Reviewer: Kaguralove26 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2015 12:46 AM · On: Absolution

I love this story :)) I wish the two lil boys stayed with Marcus though but wonderful happy ending :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 04:21 AM · On: Paying Penance

  Ah, a nice story always do me good.  Hi, Tony.  Just revisiting some of the classics.  You're missed, friend.        ;)

Reviewer: HeartofIce (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2014 05:38 PM · On: Seraphim - An Aro/Carlisle One Shot

And review I shall, you marvelous author, you! Ah... *wipes a tear* Your work reminds me of the bitter, yet richly sweet work of the author Anne Rice, one of my absolute favorites. The Volturi fandom needs writers like you; emulating the ancient vampires in the best, most beautiful way possible.

*applauds*

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:25 AM · On: Fallen Princess

Ewww, she let felix bang it out, and get a nut in her. Atleast it wasn't date rape. If she was a dude I would say good for him. So with that in mind, im not gonna judge. We Americans can be such prudes.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:02 AM · On: Fallen Princess

really? felix? smh

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 06:57 AM · On: Fallen Princess

uussssseeedddd

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 01:47 PM · On: Paying Penance

Well, this chapter RUINED your whole FLOW. Too bad, it looks like I won't bother myself to read the rest. Shameful really, you had something. Then you ruined Jane/David relationship by adding in that he is a bad drunk and an asshole. You know do don't have to watch military movies to know what a solider is all about. They don't all turn to bottle just to have a conversation. And you had esme get the drink after she was beaten by a drunk???, FOOOOLISSSHHH. Making the Jane/David relationship into you atypical drunken boyfriend/husband returning from war, with fake pstd shows a poverty of creativity. This chapter/story get a "0". Ltr

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 09:47 AM · On: Paying Penance

Jane crapping bricks... never thought I would read about that. Still feel kinda sorry for her. She has a lot of repenting to do.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 06:51 AM · On: Paying Penance

What a dumb story line, they can't go to military school. This isn't like high school where they could say they can't come out today, they have to go on a family camping trip, and enjoy the sun. What are they going to do on the sunny days?. It makes no sense for them to be there or even consider it an option. Surely their vampire brains figure that out before your human one dimissed this obvious error in judgement.

Reviewer: GracieRose (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 04:41 PM · On: Paying Penance

Just so you know according to SM Jane and Alec were turned around the year 1200 or so.  They had been keeping an eye on them for a while and Aro had to save them last minute from being burned at the stake for being witches.  Aro saw potental in them when they were like four, but that would be creating immortal children so he waited as long as possible.  And I would correct you on their age, but you put it in the beginning that their age would be AU.  I don't remember seeing that you had made when they were turned AU though, so I just thought I would tell you.  But good story so far!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Paying Penance

I have finally caught up!  This is a great story and I hope that you decide to finish it.  It is such a different take on Jane and I really like it that she found David.  I realize from your author's notes that you do not write on a regular schedule, but I was wondering if you have posted this story on any othersite that may be further along that it is here.

Thanks for all you work on it - Xanath

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 04:53 AM · On: Paying Penance

I like the conciliation between Jacob and Renesmee, very sweet, and the one-to-one between Jasper and David. I wonder how this sister-thing will turn out?

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 02:21 AM · On: Paying Penance

Oh, wow, I wonder what this Salem guy can do, and you did a real good job of making him sound creepy and sinister.

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 02:01 AM · On: Paying Penance

Can't be good! ONWARD...!

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 01:42 AM · On: Paying Penance

Brilliant chapter and nice twist at the end.

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Paying Penance

Good chapter, the street racing was funny and the argument between Jane and David seemed genuine.

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 01:35 PM · On: Paying Penance

An excellent chapter and Tanya's rage was very believable as was Jane's. P.S. I really liked the author's POV!!!

Reviewer: Silverline (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 10:58 PM · On: Paying Penance

Another great chapter.  A few mispells, but how great the chapter was made me forget about them. The character development is amazing, Jane and David are truly a wonderfully written couple, the interaction is great, and you sure know how to leave us hanging with a cliffhanger lol! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Paying Penance

  "You know how it is, Jackson," he said with a smile, as he lifted the rope. "Same shit, different day."        Huh, Jackson?        :-T

  '"So, what do you do at these places?"        "Drink."        "And if we don't drink?"         "Well.  You could fight, fuck, or pick up a hooker."        Edward scoffed, but I meet his eyes with dead seriousness.        The smile fell.        "Wait, what?"'        HAHAHAHAH!!  So easy...        X-)

  '"Horatio, everything Aro told us is a lie! There's another way. A better way. No-one has to die."        I smiled at her heartfelt conviction and even the Cullens seemed to sway.'        And to think eight years ago she was so diabolical.        ^_^

  '"Yeah, sit! Get comfortable! You've done nothing but bring the Volturi down on us, so please, make yourselves at home!"        "Do you need help with that?"        "Help with what?"        "Help getting the stick outta your ass."        The snickering had just started when Rose flew around the table.        "You worthless little-" she shouted as she dived for me.'        First: unless I'm mistaken, they're at home.  Second: David have some guts (if not sense) provoking Rose like that.  Third:  will she ever ease up on them?  Hmm, I almost feel like the third one is a rhetorical question...        :-)

  "You forget everything else, and all you know is the scenario he's playing for you.(...)  And there's a visceral feeling of fear.(...)  He almost...pushes fear into you."        "So?" Jake asked. "We've got Bella!"        "Emotions are more than just thoughts Jake," Jasper explained. "It's why she can't shield against my abilities."        "And Jake, this is more than just an illusion. This is nearly mind control. I believe this man is psychically gifted to a degree we have not seen before."        So, even if Bella can shield against the dream, or rather, nightmare, the panic will sent them all running for the hills.  And of course, they will be caught before getting there.  Crap!        :-[

  "All we knew was that you couldn't see hybrids or the shapeshifters, and you could only see what decisions people made."        Alice nodded. "But this is more than people putting off decisions. There is definitely something blocking me."        "Joham!" Renesmee blurted out. "What if the Volturi are using hybrids?"        Ahh, Aro, you crafty lunatic...

  "Jane, before you left... Was Aro truly considering an unprovoked attack against my family?"        "Yes. Carlisle, you're a threat to Aro. The way you feed, the way you treat the other covens, and the power of your family. I can see now that it's not your intention, but you can bring down everything the Volturi have been building for thousands of years. It's not about justice, and it hasn't been for a long time."        I suppose the other covens would be more sympathetic to Carlisle's gentleness than to the Volturi's whip.  But the answer to that question should be clear since the non-battle in Forks.  Poor Carlisle.  I will never understand what a good man like him saw in those creeps.

  Good chapter, Tony.  And I want to see how you will respond to Carlisle's prayers.        P-)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:59 AM · On: Paying Penance

Salem sounds horrifying.  Bravo for creating something so scary.  And Since Bella will most likely not be able to block him, he is doubly frightening.

Got a little thrill when Jane protected David.

And I really liked Carlisle praying at the end.  It is a big part of his character that people tend to leave out.  Plus, it shows his quiet strength, and how very frightened he is.  Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Paying Penance

To hell with the Volturi! I say let the veggie vamps be in charge!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Paying Penance

Is it possible for me to add a favorite chapter? Because the arguments between David and Jasper and Emmett and Jane made my day...



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 03:20 AM · On: Paying Penance

I wonder if Jane can still heal people...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.