Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:31 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Great crackfic. I was laughing the whole way through.

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:04 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

By the way - I don't know if this was intentional or not, but I LOVE fics that sneak in (or outright mention) "Buffy" references and "Dingoes ate my baby!" probably made me laugh the hardest. That might have also been because, in my head, Giovanni Ribisi was screaming it - a la "My sister's having my baby!" on "Friends," hahaha! Wow, "Buffy," "Friends," and "Cruel Intentions" - damn, girl, you ran the gamut! Were there even more that I missed?? ;)



Author's Response:

you're sharp for picking all of them out! i am really happy you liked it. i had a great time writing it.

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:59 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

You know, I read about this on twighlit's story and thought to myself, "Well, I've been wanting to break this mental creative block and give a Twi-fic a shot, so maybe I'll try to write a fun crackfic." And then I read this and tossed that idea in the trash. There's no way I could write something to compare to this gem of ridiculousness. This cracked me up somethin' good - excellent! :)

-Brianna



Author's Response:

that's quite the compliment but i HIGHLY encourage you to try... i had so much fun writing this. it's a blast to write something that makes ZERO sense.

Reviewer: jasper_rox (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:49 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

This is fantastic! Oh my god it's like the funniest thing ever!



Author's Response:

i try my best! thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Roxie (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 02:08 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Wow this is soooo so soooo hilarious! Love the shirt ripping :P



Author's Response:

hahah i am so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Ahnjunae (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:13 AM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

ROTFLMAFAO!

This was too good to be true! Thanks!



Author's Response:

and thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: queenofcarrotflowers (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:10 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

That is the funniest thing I have ever read, ever.

I love you. Please will you marry me so I can spend the rest of my days listening to your dingo/crisco/twighlight stories?



Author's Response:

That was the first marriage proposal I have gotten on here, so thank you! I'm really happy you enjoyed the story and it made you laugh. Happy reading!

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:39 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

OMG!!  that was hilarious!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it. I was a bit worried some people wouldn't get it and try to have me committed...

Reviewer: Mrs Buckets (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:57 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Love it!



Author's Response:

and i love you for loving it! :)

Reviewer: mimajo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 05:25 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Fucking hell this made me laugh! Bravo ladies, bravo!



Author's Response:

that was the goal! so glad you liked it and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: KTwin405 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:32 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Well, I'm glad you wrote this. It made my day. I totally wrote a EXJ little scandal type thing in one of my stories. It was nowhere near as funny this though.

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:00 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

OMG, Funny just runs in your gene pool, eh?!  I wanna be a member of your family!

Daddy like.  <mad cackling>

You must keep writing.  The world needs your crack.  It's a gift, and you owe it to us. 

Oh hayyyyy!

Thanks for sharing! 

 



Author's Response:

haha it might be genetic. twighlit is way funnier than me, though. she taught me everything i know. i really appreciate how much you liked the story! i will definitely keep writing the crackiest of crack fic as long as i can think of funny combos and pairings. thanks so much for reviewing and i am happy you liked my story!

happy reading!

Reviewer: KTwin405 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:34 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Oh my gosh! That is so messed up. Like, how did you come up with that? I could not even stop laughing, I still can't. My mom is looking at me like I'm crazyy..



Author's Response:

twighlit and i were joking about silly one-shot ideas a couple of months ago and i started writing so i could send her something to make her laugh. once she read the first draft she decided we should introduce this wackness to the fandom and the rest is history! i love making people laugh!

thank you for reading!

Reviewer: vixiethefox (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:31 AM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

that was HILARious...i am rather impressed to say the least...thanks for making today just a little more 'sunnier'. 



Author's Response:

i'm glad you get happiness out of my twisted sense of humor! thanks for reading!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 12:42 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

I have no words.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 12:41 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

I have no words.



Author's Response:

that's the reaction i was going for! it's a lot to take in...

Reviewer: furloughday (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:31 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

hahahahahHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

 

!!!



Author's Response:

i take that to mean you enjoyed the story, so thank you!

Reviewer: just4dee78 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 09:24 AM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

This was HYSTERICAL!!!!!!

My guess for the title would be Cruel Intentions -  Ryan Philippe was my huge boy-crush before RPattz came along...LOL

Too funny!  Great job.



Author's Response:

correct! it was cruel intentions! i loved that movie and ryan phillipe definitely infiltrated my 9 year old thoughts on a daily basis.

thanks for reading! i'm glad you liked it! =)

Reviewer: Roni-Baby (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:24 AM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

that was very.....uh......different. 



Author's Response:

well it IS crackfic after all...

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:41 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

Oh hahahahaha! That really did make me laugh! The dingoes.... So random! But hilarious. I properly laughed out loud when Edward was 'waiting for Sam Uley' LOL - I loved them taking the piss out of Bella. And when they couldn't remember her name! Fuuuunny stuff. Thanks for telling me about it! Oh and Charlie at the end stepping over Bella's remains... Classic.

Author's Response:

twighlit is my pimp... she tells peeps about the story and i get to read all the reviews! i'm really glad you thought it was funny. i know a lot of people aren't going to get it... you know, with all the random australian dog attacks and ExJ love scenes. you are clearly one of the gifted people who can appreciate my silliness. crackfic sure is fun.

thanks for reading! <33

Reviewer: twighlit (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:43 PM · On: How Are Things Down Under?

thank you for coauthor cred, though it's really your story, i just polished it off. and it might be nerdy for me to comment on a story that i'm listed as an author of but i don't give a shit, i love this and i'm proud of you. reese's cups fo life. oh and jeff goldblum.



Author's Response:

1) of course you're a coauthor. i couldn't have done it without you.

2) i of all people am not going to judge you for being nerdy. at least your comments are in english, unlike the ones i leave on your stories.

3) your secret crush... well it's not so secret now... sarry.

love you.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.