Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bellsper Love
Reviewer: JohnCope (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2020 10:42 PM · On: Bellsper Love

Reviews and all joys re fit for the approach for the field. The chip of the feeble mounting factor and buy essay for the turns for the goals. Plant is filed for the help and enduring ways for the augment for allies for the next term of the joy.

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 08:54 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

please complete this you have done a great story so far,would  like to see how u finish it up

Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2014 03:12 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

This is really good Can't wait for the next chapters and Good Luck on your finals

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

So far I like it....But I need more!!!

Reviewer: Mrs_Rug (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

This could be interesting. Please don't abandon it.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

That was so sad.  I am really looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

Very enjoyable chapter.  I love how you capture their Christmas spirit. Its interesting that Bella has noticed something is off with Jasper?

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

Oh no.  You are going to kill some of them off aren't you?  I suppose you have to to move the story one but I am already anxious. LOL

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

He has it bad.  

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

I am loving your story.  How is Jasper keeping Edward out of his mind, if he is thinking about Bella all the time?  Does not one notice how he is feeling towards Bella?

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

Poor Jasper all longing and wanting.  I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

Interesting story, and I look forward to the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: eJacob (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

I just loved it!!!!!!!! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

pmg wat horrible way to lose someone but i hope in the next chapter its all about Jasper and Bella

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

OH MY GOD....Having that happen to Bella, two people in minutes having to do that to Alice not fun. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment to this wonderful story no matter how depressing.

Reviewer: mama4dukes (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

Wow!

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

So I guess this clears the way for Jasper and Bella...after grieving of course.

But how come Alice said that Bella would lose the most?  She didn't lose more than a "mate", which is the same for Jasper. Unless Alice didn't see her own death...?

Happy Fucking New Year indeed.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

Oh that was horrible

Reviewer: Natty_K (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

I really love your story...hope you continue to write and update soon...can't wait for Jasper and Bella to get together...I'm a little worried about Bella finding out about Jasper's feelings, knowing Edward was right when they had their first fight!

Reviewer: Marselena (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

OMG!!!  That was an amazing chapter!!  I can't believe that both Edward and Alice are gone!!  Please write more soon!

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

I and didn't expect Alice and Edward to die, until you told us they were going to.  I have to say that this felt a little rushed though, like you just wanted to get the other two characters out of the way.  I'm curious to see where you'll go from here though, will Bella and Jasper automatically fall into each other, or will their guilt keep them apart?



Author's Response:

Hmmmm. There just might be more to their deaths than meets the eye...as you said, it was a little rushed. *winkwink*

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

I like the slow build between Jasper and Bella. I t gives their relationship more...depth.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

This is a wonderful chapter, I love the question that Nessie asked and Carlisle way of answering her. As always I love this story and I am eagerly awaiting the next installment of this wonderful story.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Love's Second Chance

I loved the photos of the dresses, nice touch.  Esme's dress is amazing!  I'd be interested to see a chapter from EPOV, I wonder if he's picking up anything from Jasper...

Reviewer: dyingXdasies (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Love's Second Chance

I like this story quite a bit poor Japer, Bella, Edward, and Alice. Great fic, and nicely written  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.