Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Diego Wesley (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2020 12:58 PM · On: Catharsis

Undoubtedly you are such a great canadian writings reviews writer. I believe whenever you take out your pen to write something it always come out from your heart straight and things become superb. Excellent story, looking forward to the next chapters!

Reviewer: andy11 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2016 03:21 AM · On: Enter Night

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work. rubber sound proofing tiles

Reviewer: SoCalManders (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Enter Night

Loving this! Can't wait to see what happens now that she's a vampire. :)

Reviewer: SoCalManders (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Start Again

SUCH an interesting way for it all to play out! LOVE it!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Enter Night

I love this story. Well done.

 

Hope there will be an update soon :)

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Enter Night

I really like this story and I can't wait for more bute I understand that real life comes first. I hope that you get to update soon.

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Enter Night

I've been looking forward to this sequel - good start!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Start Again

hehe love the way it's "just another day in the life of" for Allison when she wakes from her Change :)



Author's Response:

Not the reaction most people would have to becoming a vampire, I suppose!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Start Again

You're kidding, right? This is the last chapter of the story?? And you're leaving it with a cliffy? You really are mean, aren't you? Damn!

Author's Response:

Okay...so maybe I'm a little evil.  Can't help the way I am.  ;)

The first chapter of the sequel is up for validation on this site.

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Start Again

Before I get too far into this story, is this going to be a "Edward gets together with Bella's daughter story?" You can PM me if you don't want to respond and give away a plot. But I'll be honest in that I don't care for those stories and want to know before I start. Thanks.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Start Again

wow. I knew she wanted to do that, But the way it was written was just so....unexpected! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  The next chapter is already up for validation, should be posted sometime within the next two weeks!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Start Again

Wow! Great job with this, sweetie! I thought this was really well written and surprising. Loved it and can't wait to see your sequel. What is the premis of Part II?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I was a little worried the way she turned would be too unbelievable.  I'm still trying to decide what's going to happen in the sequel (I can't say too much here without creating a bunch of spoilers for Chapter 15), but you'll definitely see more of Jake next time around...

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Start Again

I, for one, would love to get a bit of Jake in this story. I wish you could fit him in. Actually, he's the reason I started reading it to begin with. Wouldn't Edward read Alice's mind and know what Allison is thinking of doing? Hope the muse sticks with you through the end of the story. :)



Author's Response:

Don't worry, Jake will probably be more involved in the sequel than in this story.  Edward could read Alice's mind, but she has the ability to block him...like in Eclipse when she kept translating historic documents in her head so she wouldn't think about it.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Start Again

Well, since you brought it up, here is an official kick in the butt and a reminder to keep updating. ;p



Author's Response:

Kick in the butt appreciated!  The next chapter is up for validation on this site...the next two chapters are already posted on fanfiction.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Start Again

Loved this chapter! Really well done, I thought.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Start Again

I think this is entirely plausible. For vampires and werewolves, that is. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: JustSarah (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Start Again

Only a few more chapters? That's so disappointing!! I love this story!

Great Chapter....Update soon Please.

Sarah



Author's Response:

Not to worry...I'm planning at least one sequel!  The next chapter's already up for validation (actually, it's already up on fanfiction.net under the same title and author name).  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Start Again

I LOVED  the jaws theme reference. Is Allison and Edward going to end up together? Hmm....Just wondering....



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I thought she needed a little theme music...

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Start Again

So, what is going on with Allison? Is she in love with Edward? I'm wondering if Alice has seen something...Hence her change in attitude as she lept out the window.  Hmmmm.....So intriguing.



Author's Response:

;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JustSarah (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Start Again

Thank you for posting!!! I love this story, so much. Is it bad that I secretly want Edward to be with Allison? haha Update soon!



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I've heard that one from someone I know before...next chapter should be posted soon!   Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Start Again

what is she plaining



Author's Response:

;) 

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Start Again

It's about time...I'm curious to see where this is going? A reunion of sorts between Edward and Bella? Or is Allison going to help him move on? I'm anxious to find out....



Author's Response:

Next chapter should be posted soon!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dschaefer01 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Catharsis

This is really, really good!  You are very talented!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Catharsis

Wow, that was suprisingly good! Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: cullenfan524 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Catharsis

I am so glad that isn't what really happened!  Just the thought of Bella with Jacob is disgusting to me.  And the thought of her choosing Jacob over Edward is just wrong.  But that is only my humble opinion!



Author's Response:

Everyone is entitled to their opinion, of course, and I appreciate your taking the time to read my story despite the fact that it goes against your preferences.  Thank you for reviewing!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.