Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2020 03:00 PM · On: Strength

This was well written

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 03:15 PM · On: Through The Looking-Glass

Perfect. 

Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 03:15 PM · On: Through The Looking-Glass

Perfect. 

Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 03:15 PM · On: Through The Looking-Glass

Perfect. 

Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 08:50 AM · On: Through The Looking-Glass

Thank you for the delicate lemon delight

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 08:50 AM · On: Through The Looking-Glass

Thank you for the delicate lemon delight

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Down The Rabbit Hole

Wonderful story fitting well into.deepening understanding of Canon.

Beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Down The Rabbit Hole

Wonderful story fitting well into.deepening understanding of Canon.

Beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Down The Rabbit Hole

Wonderful story fitting well into.deepening understanding of Canon.

Beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2018 07:08 AM · On: Once Upon a Diner - One Shot

I read the story around Edward's transformation first, and, even though I had picked up on the Bella clues & guessed she was of Missy & Henry's line, I hadn't yet realized this series was centered around Edward & Bella.  When I was reading this one and started seeing some clues (like being a klutz) I started wondering if they were all going to be showcasing some ancestor of Bella's.  Your End Notes suggests to me that some may pertain to Edward as well, but I'll have to read them all now to find out for certain (lol).  The idea for this series is quite cute as well as being original. :)

PS: I was really thrown there at one point because, for some reason, I was imagining the narrator as male. :D

Reviewer: inthedark (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2016 04:38 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

This is one of the best I have read!! You wrote an awesome story! Will definitely be re-reading this!!

Reviewer: inthedark (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2016 04:37 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

This is one of the best I have read!! You wrote an awesome story! Will definitely be re-reading this!!

Reviewer: Kittygirl23 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2015 04:09 PM · On: Alice's Twilight

So far I love this! You reallydid your homework to make it fit right in the story!  I have read some realy bad versions but not yours.  I can't wait to keep reading!  I love alice. 

Reviewer: Kittygirl23 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2015 04:09 PM · On: Alice's Twilight

So far I love this! You reallydid your homework to make it fit right in the story!  I have read some realy bad versions but not yours.  I can't wait to keep reading!  I love alice. 

Reviewer: Kittygirl23 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2015 04:09 PM · On: Alice's Twilight

So far I love this! You reallydid your homework to make it fit right in the story!  I have read some realy bad versions but not yours.  I can't wait to keep reading!  I love alice. 

Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 07:22 PM · On: Lustfull Wanderer

That was really cool. A few typos but no biggie! Thanks again

Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 12:12 AM · On: Lustfull Wanderer

The story is wonderful, I'm missing sleep reading it!

Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 12:12 AM · On: Lustfull Wanderer

The story is wonderful, I'm missing sleep reading it!

Reviewer: TaTa B-P (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2015 02:21 PM · On: Mary Alice, Full of grace

Oh! Com'on! You don't update since 2012?! I'm really going to stay without knowing how this wonderful story goes on and ends?!

I won't survive the depression! >.<

If you read this, pretty, pretty, pretty,please, please, please, keep writing! 

Kisses from your Brazilian fan!

TaTa B-P 

Reviewer: Zipkins28 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2015 04:22 PM · On: Doubt

Thank you. "Doubt" is well written and the storyline so catching, had to read it in one sitting - even though I need to get up less than 4 hours :)

Reviewer: jazzylady (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2014 07:23 AM · On: Musings of an Empathetic Vampire

I did love your story and love it in Jasper POV just get upset with the other characters and want to protect Jasper. Great job here and hope to see more in his POV.

Reviewer: jazzylady (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2014 07:18 AM · On: Musings of an Empathetic Vampire

Poor Jasper. I can't stand he blames himself for Edwards and Bella selfishness. Edward knew bringing a human into the others lives he woukd turn it up side down and cause them pain especially Jasper. He knew as all of them he would feel their thirst 7 fold. He lays to much blame on himself. Bella didn't care as long as she got what she wanted and Alice should have known and stopped Alot of what happened. Her power sucked butt. And Carlisle gave all of the power to a child and followed his lead. If she was to be in their lives she should have been turnwd. She hurt so many and so many died for her. Can you see I don't like Bella at all. Sorry. But love Jasper.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2014 02:14 PM · On: Pushing Buttons

This has been on hiatus for so long! ;)

 

Reviewer: Dixiepixie234 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2014 02:13 AM · On: Incomplete Without You

I absolutely love this. I usually don't read angst, but this is so deep, I would love to read more. Pls pls pls pls pls pls pls continue!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2014 12:16 PM · On: Tie Me Down to this World

PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.