Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Leah in Love
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2014 07:57 AM · On: Latent Prints

  Hey, Cerena.

  Don't even know if you will see this. Just another of my occasional revisits to this favorite. Man, I almost forgot what a dark place both Leah and Nessie were at the beginning!

   Once again, thank you for this one. ^_^

Reviewer: okiyi (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2014 11:51 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

Aww that was sweet

 



Author's Response:

Hello, okiyi!

Thank you. I had so much fun with this story! Charlie and Leah make me smile.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

LJ

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 11:28 AM · On: Love Phase

  Hey, LaRosa!  I was reading some old favorites.  Feeling nostalgic, you know.  And...  Well, it's been a while since the last update.

  Since it seems this story is kaput, is there any chance you could make the outline available to us, old readers?  You said yourself you had the outline ready.  It would be good to know, if in a sketchy way, what was supposed to happen after this point.

  Just think about it with love.        ;)

Reviewer: MuggleGirl101 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 10:27 AM · On: Never Saw That Coming

Do I have to read Surprise M'Ending before I read this?

By the way I really like your series, I love your take on everyone. Embry is adorable!



Author's Response:

Good morning, MuggleGirl101!

You do not have to read Surprise M'Ending before reading this, no. The two stories kind of run parallel to one another, though. :)

And I'm so glad you have enjoyed my Imprinting series! Embry is SWOONY, in my opinion. :)

Thanks so much!

 

LJ

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Love Phase

i'm hoping u havent abandoned this fic.  love to see how this all plays out :-)

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Never Saw That Coming

I LOVED this story. Would love to see some lemons or outtakes of it. Very good job.



Author's Response:

Hello! :)

I am so glad you had fun with this one. :)  I didn't have any explicit lemons for this, no, but I do have a couple of T-rated drabbles i included with my collections on FFn (I don't post my drabble collections here due to length requirements for chapters at Twilighted).

Charlie's Happy 

Charlie and the Test Results

And a bit of Charlie and Leah in Bella's Baby Brother

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: LJ Moore (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 01:08 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

Loved every second of this! You are a skilled writer. You're characters are believable and your story was very sweet. Keep Writing bc you're AMAZING at it.....



Author's Response:

Hello, LJ!

Ha, that's unusual. :)

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this story.  Writing Charlie and Leah together was a lot of fun.

I see you've recently joined Twilighted, so welcome! 

I have written a lot of stories here, if you're inclined to check out my profile. :)

Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Love Phase

  Aahh!!  Finally, I'm here!  Good to hear from you again, LaRosa!        ^_^

  'Her cheeks were more flushed that usual, she'd been hiding her abdomen with loose tops lately, and I swear her scent seemed off a bit, though I couldn't tell exactly how. I was ninety-nine percent sure she was pregnant.'        Oho!  A good notice in middle all this stress.  And it will be hard to hide it there for long.        :)

  'I looked over my shoulder and out the window when I heard a gentle tapping on the glass. There was a small bird perched on the ledge. I winked at the bird, blowing him a little kiss, and he flew away, back toward the beach to his assigned post.'        The term lovebirds has never been more appropriate.        P-)

  "He wouldn't. But luckily, since we all know someone who can make himself look and sound just like Aro, we don't really need him to change his mind, now do we?"        Holy Raviolli!!  Leah is a genius!!        8-D

  "But Marcus and Caius are truly committed to our laws. We should definitely negotiate a coalition of some sort so that this sort of corruption does not occur again."        I have serious reservations against Carlisle's idea.  Marcus... maybe, if he can get out of his apathy, and depending the character he will show then.

  But Caius?  I see him as a vicious warmonger, itching to kill at each and every oportunity, unconcerned with guilt or innocence.  The heck he is committed to their laws!  He is the perfect companion to Aro.  He should go to the pyre with him.        :-/

  'She thought of how amusing it would be to wake him up with her power, and how entertaining it would be to watch me wake up to his screams, helpless. As she finalized her decision, my thoughts were screaming, No! I wasn't sure what I'd done or how I'd done it. All I knew was that Jacob had woken up to Jane's scream; her power had backfired again.'        HAHAHAAAHH!!  Cool!        ^_^

  Damn!  I'm biting my nails.  This have to work!

Reviewer: kjhlove (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 12:33 PM · On: Love Phase

i really hope you write the rest about the war soon!!!

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 08:00 AM · On: Love Phase

I'm loving this story! More please

Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Love Phase

Excellent writing!

You've developed an intriguing story and expanded on existing characters in a way that is your own, while remaining true to the original books. I like how you've introduced your own characters and fleshed out their personalities to suit the story.

I'm anxious to see where we are going and how it will end!

But...I have a HUGE complaint...Give us more!!! Give us more soon!!!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Love Phase

Very interesting!  Thank you!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Love Phase

Awesome!  I was pleasantly surprised when I received an email with your tale updated.  The chapter was intense and I'm enjoying this story very much.

Thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Love Phase

I'm hoping Ren gets the message that Tobias will become Aro. She needs to know her family is on it's way to rescue her and Jacob. About time the Romanians showed up. Can't wait to see what they add to the mix. Looks like you are at least nearing the grand finale. Regardless, it's real good to see you again!



Author's Response:

Thx!!!

Reviewer: Silverline (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Love Phase

Love this! Definitely going to my favs!

Reviewer: Leah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Love Phase

This is a GREAT stroy. Way to do Leah justice.

I wanted to read your story because you reviewed my story 'I remember you" and I'm so glad I did. I can't wait to read more. This is the most excited I've been about a story on Twilighted in a looong time. You're very very talented.

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

I enjoyed this Charlie and Leah pairing. Never would have occured to me.

 

Good job!



Author's Response:

Good evening, GeezerWench!

Thank you. :)  I really enjoyed writing these two together. Glad you enjoyed it. 

Thanks for reviewing and rating! :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: dorme99 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

This was a good Charlie/Leah story. You are a great writer.



Author's Response:

Hello again!

Aw, thanks. :)  I really felt the powerful devotion of the imprint would prove healing for both of them and I tried to make it so.

Thank you for your kind words. :)

LJ

Reviewer: dorme99 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

I'm really loving this. Charlies reaction was classic



Author's Response:

Good morning, dorme99!

Oh thank you. I was really surprised with the positive response most had to this pairing. I really enjoyed writing them.  Charlie was great. lol

Thanks for reading on!

LJ

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Latent Prints

  Hi, Cerena!  Are you still out there?

  Hello?

  Anyway, just thought about saying a hi, since I'm rereading this old fav of mine.  Weirdness aside (or maybe thanks to it, too), this is a good story.  I sure am pleased with the way you dealt with the evolution of Leah and Nessie's feelings, for the record.

  Be well.

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Latent Prints

*sniffles* not gunna cry...not gunna cry

I guess in the long run this was the best ending chapter I could hope for. Seventy years later, Leah's still alive (and not 90 physically), and, for the most part, they're happy. Though watching people die for a second time could't have been easy...but still, they have each other.

This amazingly great story shall forever stay in my favorite's folder, where I will return to it whenever I'm in need for some good reading. Don't stop writing, k? I enjoy this stuff :)

It's been great :) perhaps one of these days I can bring myself to write a Leah/Nessie...or not, it'd never be as good as this :p

Once again, great story, great characterlization (totally misspelled that), great writing style, great plot. Loved it, loved it, loved it.

Thanks for sharing ^-^ (<epic happy face :p)

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Latent Prints

I think I'm gunna cry. Really, all that's left is an epilogue...finishing this won't be nearly like leaving it alone for a very (miserable) long time...it's really over after this next chapter...really, really...*Tear falls*.

Well...*wipes tear away* ignoring that, I should probably review on this chapter since I'm here.

I loved it. Even if the girls argued a little bit, I loved it. Especially the ending :)

One...more...to...go...

 

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Latent Prints

Ok, have to admit, I love this line: teeny-bopper vampires must hold hands with their high school sweethearts at all times.

That's just great :p

So, wow, ok Carlisle's theories were seriously wonderful. Like should be in the freaking Twilight Guide wonderful. The crap you come up with I swear...(and I mean 'crap' in a totally too awesome for words kinda way'.

I really enjoyed this chapter...maybe because of all the explaining that went on. Leah being the only chick wolf, where Embry's genes came from, so on and so forth...I liked it :) you tied up loose ends for me that I didn't even know needed tying.

Really wanna know what happened to Leah though...what is she now?...so many questions, so little reading left :( (ok, one question, two chapters left, so not the point).

Lol, and Leah's fear that this would make her straight. Serious while reading, amusing afterwords :p

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Latent Prints

Wow...every chapter I read...I just love this story. Whish I could have it in print...with a lovely velvet cover and expensive soft pages...with its own special spot on my massivly overflowing bookshelf...honestly, that's what it deserves :)

But...in the world of fanfiction I guess this is good enough. The site has a velvet background at least:p

Honestly, you amaze me with you're writing skills. You're just so good at it! Makes me sad to think I didn't read this one for so long...yes, I'm ashamed of myself :(

The things you think up or so great...like Leah and this Redeemer stuff...just...pure gold in writing sense. I think I shall stay up all night to finish this...

We'll see. If I don't get too tired. Want to remember this, not just mindlessly read :p

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Latent Prints

Hey, remember me? I know it's been awhile, but at least I got to come back to a finished story :p

Real life got a little busy for me there for awhile. I've abandoned stories I was reading and stories I was writing...time to get back on track. Starting here :)

So...wow...omg!

What the hell just happened?!?

You know what's great? I don't have to wait to figure out ;p

*hits submit and continues reading*

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.