Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Always Human
Reviewer: Sury (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 05:24 PM · On: Beautiful, Dirty, Rich

Thank you!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2016 11:26 PM · On: Never Sleep in a Strange Man's Bed

I likes the ending so much with them all jumping in the pool.  So good!  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2016 05:13 PM · On: Never Sleep in a Strange Man's Bed

I likes the ending so much with them all jumping in the pool.  So good!  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2016 04:28 AM · On: Never Sleep in a Strange Man's Bed

I likes the ending so much with them all jumping in the pool.  So good!  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2016 03:02 AM · On: Never Sleep in a Strange Man's Bed

Such good writing!  Still digging this story!  Thanks so much!  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2016 08:36 AM · On: Never Sleep in a Strange Man's Bed

Love your story!  I have no idea how it's going to work out, and I love that! 

Reviewer: Kriscmill (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2016 12:07 AM · On: My Brother's Best Friend

It really makes no sense that a 23 year old can't be left home alone.  I get you're trying to say that Emmett and Charlie are just so cute and overprotective, but at the point that a woman has graduated college, is working on her masters, and is a self-sufficient adult, it's no longer "cute".  It seems controlling and down right abusive.  Way to set women's equality back and make it seem normal for a woman to be controlled by a man to the point she's not allowed to stay in an effing cabin by herself for a couple hours without everyrone freaking out.

I really tried to enjoy this story, but the fact that so much of the plot hinges on the ridiculous fact that Bella isn't allowed to be left alone made the whole thing pretty hard to swallow. 

Oh, and the level of miscommunication between Edward and Bella is over the top, frustrating, and just not believable. This story might be fun for a thirteen year old to read, but not very good from an adult perspective.

 

 

Reviewer: StarCry (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2016 05:27 AM · On: Never Sleep in a Strange Man's Bed

heh, totally mean.  Great start though. 

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2016 08:09 PM · On: Illegal Contact

Aww, that was sweet! Loved the story, thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2016 08:19 AM · On: Illegal Contact

Sorry, for some reason I couldn't review earlier, anyway, loving the story so far!

Reviewer: arhc (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2016 12:59 PM · On: ...Becomes the Swan

Please! Finish the story....

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:16 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:16 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:16 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:14 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:14 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Sassystarbuck09 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2015 01:28 AM · On: ...Becomes the Swan

I know you haven't posted chapters on this story in forever but I just read it and you should at least try to finish it. You have an amazing gift at writing and I really want to know how it ends!

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 07:30 PM · On: Illegal Contact

How dumb can Lauren be? I still think Garrett had something to do with it as well. So Lauren just loses her job? That's it. Surely something nasty happens to her? 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.