Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Always Human
Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2018 07:46 AM · On: ...Becomes the Swan

Will this story ever be finished?

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2018 07:17 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lmao!! I forgot how funny the movie scene was!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2018 01:55 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

GAHH!! He kills me every time I read these two chapters!! Dayum!!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 02:45 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lol!  Oopsy, she has been found out.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 01:56 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Lol!!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 01:40 PM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

I read this the first few times on ffn when I stumbled across it about ten years ago. It’s definitely time for a reread!! 😊

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 06:19 AM · On: Illegal Contact

I'm excited that I finally found this again.

Reviewer: misslibby (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2017 02:00 AM · On: Illegal Contact

One of the best stories in the entire Fandom. Seriously. 

Reviewer: Sury (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 05:24 PM · On: Beautiful, Dirty, Rich

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kriscmill (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2016 12:07 AM · On: My Brother's Best Friend

It really makes no sense that a 23 year old can't be left home alone.  I get you're trying to say that Emmett and Charlie are just so cute and overprotective, but at the point that a woman has graduated college, is working on her masters, and is a self-sufficient adult, it's no longer "cute".  It seems controlling and down right abusive.  Way to set women's equality back and make it seem normal for a woman to be controlled by a man to the point she's not allowed to stay in an effing cabin by herself for a couple hours without everyrone freaking out.

I really tried to enjoy this story, but the fact that so much of the plot hinges on the ridiculous fact that Bella isn't allowed to be left alone made the whole thing pretty hard to swallow. 

Oh, and the level of miscommunication between Edward and Bella is over the top, frustrating, and just not believable. This story might be fun for a thirteen year old to read, but not very good from an adult perspective.

 

 

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2016 08:09 PM · On: Illegal Contact

Aww, that was sweet! Loved the story, thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2016 08:19 AM · On: Illegal Contact

Sorry, for some reason I couldn't review earlier, anyway, loving the story so far!

Reviewer: arhc (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2016 12:59 PM · On: ...Becomes the Swan

Please! Finish the story....

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:16 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:16 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:16 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:15 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:14 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 01:14 AM · On: The Naked Guy Upstairs

Thank you! This was the best story with the best banter ever!!!!  I hope you have other things for me to read! 😈

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.