Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Robsten Files
Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2017 12:06 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Please continue the story. I know it's been five years since Robsten, but this is a beautiful story that I return to, read and derive joy from, whenever life is a little down. Not to mention the writing chemistry of jakeward and the shrew ;)

Please do continue. You definitely have your clamoring readerbase.

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2015 11:39 AM · On: Ever After . . .

 

 

Please continue this story !

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 03:32 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Beautiful.

 

ABSOLUTELY beautiful. :D

 

I hope the end of 'Ever After'  is far, far away.

 

Please continue !

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 03:32 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Beautiful.

 

ABSOLUTELY beautiful. :D

 

I hope the end of 'Ever After'  is far, far away.

 

Please continue !

Reviewer: jussy baby (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 10:17 PM · On: Don't Print That!

that was funny

Reviewer: yogagirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 01:09 PM · On: Behind the Reel

Thank you for the story.  I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 11:29 PM · On: Behind the Reel

Just read this all in one night,bloody loved it! Off to try and  find the sequel now!

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 01:01 PM · On: Just Us

Kinda like her gold ring but I,think its robs bel ami,wedding ring from the movie. it,s sweet

Reviewer: Alessandre06 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2013 01:11 PM · On: Behind the Reel

OH jesus I started six chaapters ago and now I cannot top reading it and You know what?? It's almost 1 am in here

Reviewer: Sandythestorm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 07:20 PM · On: Behind the Lens

I love the story. Just found a wat to review on my Tabby. Oh my goodness. I haveever wanted him to happy, to be in love and happy. And if that was Kris then i would accept that. Until Rupert. But i read your first chapter of that mid first series and decided to continue on to see how happy they make each other first. Thx and love reccing your series

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2013 04:21 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Adorable as always!  And I loved the Big Bang Theory nod tossed in there.  LOL

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 05:21 AM · On: Ever After . . .

I answered my own question - I went back and started rereading - 4 and 5 are the twin girls. I still don't know their names as yet but I figure i am getting closer.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 08:19 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Perfect!!!! As always.... love your little storys so much!

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 05:50 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Can't even imagine a child of Rob and Kristen that wouldn't be dateable!!! Love it! I'm to the rescue! Love the mix of personalities!!!! Their English slang cursing had me rolling! Hahahahahaha!!! Love it and can only hope that something like this is possible for Rob and Kristen in real life!!

Reviewer: Curly99 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 07:52 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Have been dying for an update from any of your stories - all are excellent. I love reading them. Keep them coming!!! Hope you are feeling better....

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 05:56 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Lovely, just have the biggest grin on my face!  Love your work. Still trying to figure out just how many kids, their names and age gaps.  Regardless one of the best stories in fandom!  Thank you - XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 04:13 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Thank you! You brought back memories of my own kids growing up, had me laughing all over and my dear husband staring at me like I'd lost my mind :)

You are a very very appreciated woman!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 03:23 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Aw so cute!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Ever After . . .

I still love this story. But - back up a minute - when did the 4th kid turn out to be twins?

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 02:16 PM · On: Ever After . . .

I love these stories !! 

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 12:52 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Awwwww poor wee Oliver, I just want to give him a cuddle! 

Cute chapter, keep them coming (*snigger*)

Thank you for sharing xx

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 12:49 PM · On: Ever After . . .

Yep! Just like dad!! Soo cute! I loved that one. It was adorable as hell. And Oliver worrying was so cute not to mention the joint no shit everyone said in the house lol! I also really love tommy. Can't wait till Rob gets home tho. ;) thanks again. 

Reviewer: MsAmeliePoulain (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 07:05 PM · On: Cannes

This is my first review in this site and I'm my english is not really good but I need to tell you how awesome I found this. Cannes was probably the sweetest moment in the history of this fandom and you made this story so truthful. every single detail felt so right. thank you. xx

Reviewer: Amf135 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 11:48 PM · On: Behind the Reel

=) yes I'm going back and reading it for a second time! Love it!

Reviewer: Amf135 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 09:37 PM · On: Behind the Lens

You did an amazing job on this story! Can't wait to start reading the third part =)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.