Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gabriel123 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2014 03:08 AM · On: Another Day Dawns

I am loving this story! You write well, enthusiastically and in tune with the charater of Renesmee. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: lydtate (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 04:52 PM · On: Coming of Age: A Nessie and Jake Novella

do you know when you will have an update up? loving this story so far!!!

Reviewer: lydtate (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 04:52 PM · On: Coming of Age: A Nessie and Jake Novella

do you know when you will have an update up? loving this story so far!!!

Reviewer: jessmakayla (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 12:11 PM · On: Gravity Moves

I loved this chapter and all the rest.

Reviewer: jessmakayla (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2014 09:19 AM · On: Wicked Games

Please write a sequel.. pleas

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 10:30 AM · On: The In-Between

Just want to again say thank you for such a great story! I always wished there was more to Jacob and Nessie's story, and you gave me that! I love the way the imprint phenomenon was expanded to virtually be their joined life  force, and how that was used to to save them both! Also like the relationship between the Quileutes and the Cullen's - I mean after all they had been through together in the original series, they were practically family! Nice to see the full acceptance on both sides. I wish I knew of the story when you were writing it, that would've been a lot of fun, but I'm mostly glad to happen upon it after it's complete because of instant gratification! I was so hooked I must've finished it in 2 days! I even snuck away during my work hrs to read I was so involved! Great work! I will be reading more from you :-D



Author's Response:

THank you so very much. I try to respond to all reviews, and really love to hear frommy readers. I do hope you try my others. Would love your opinion.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 10:16 AM · On: The In-Between

Thank you for a wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you for reading and being so responsive to it. I hope you read my others.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 10:13 AM · On: The In-Between

Beautiful!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 10:03 AM · On: The In-Between

So glad tha Nahuel is no more and things are safe. My only wish is that Caius was burned - I don't trust keeping him amongst the living.

on to the epi now!



Author's Response:

Well... I tend not to be overly bloodthirsty. Besides a long life of being miserable seems more tortuous.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2014 01:33 PM · On: The In-Between

These bastards have to pay! I can't wait until it happens!

great story by the way

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2014 10:50 AM · On: The In-Between

Shoot, how creepy is this Nahuel? He's gotta be stopped!



Author's Response:

Creepy is what he does best.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2014 10:36 AM · On: The In-Between

So the plot thickens.... I do hope they alert the Quileutes so they can be prepared in case of attack!



Author's Response:

They are all One tribe now, believe me they know.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2014 10:24 AM · On: The In-Between

Sounds like the Volturi are arguing over the Cullens, and seems like this is Caius' issue! So I abhor him! I can guess I know who the protege is...smh



Author's Response:

Did you guess correctly?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 03:14 PM · On: The In-Between

So crazy to see Jake and Edward regarding each other as friends and respected confidantes. This is such an out there premise...lol



Author's Response:

In Eclipse Edward says that if Bella was not involved he and Jake could be friends, I just expanded that concept.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 03:06 PM · On: The In-Between

Ruh Roh! This new development is going to wreak havoc! 



Author's Response:

I couldn't resist. As a girl who developed early I remember feeling this way. One minute a girl the next a woman.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 02:57 PM · On: The In-Between

Oh boy! Things are about to get complicated..



Author's Response:

They definately are. Secrets are always waiting to bite you in the butt.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 02:46 PM · On: The In-Between

Aww, I'm sniffling ~dabs eyes w/tissue~



Author's Response:

LOL yeah sometimes misunderstandings can be such drama. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 11:00 AM · On: The In-Between

Wow! So it seems we have another type of seer in the Cullem clan! Nessies power is awesome! I can't wait to read what happens next! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I figured Nessie needed her abilities to grow with her. I always found her and Jacob the most interesting pair. Thrilled that you are enjoying.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 10:45 AM · On: The In-Between

This is so sweet! Jake must really be taken aback by such a huge guesture. I'm really enjoying the story so far!



Author's Response:

I am thrilled that you are enjoying it. I have 2 other stories posted, I hope you check them out as well.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 07:49 PM · On: The In-Between

I feel like I'm sitting on a driftwood bench at the bonfire, hearing the legends and witnessing the initiation. Very powerful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am so glad you felt that way.

Reviewer: Twiken (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2013 11:00 AM · On: Constellation

awesome story!  you are a very talented writer. Love the hacker fist pumps :)

Reviewer: Serenitymylife (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 11:07 PM · On: Life In Technicolor

Please update sooner ...... I can't wait 4 de next chap .... This story is so good .....

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 06:07 PM · On: Howl at the Moon

Again - a nudge... in case that is all it takes.  :-)

Reviewer: jackiecoleman1991 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2013 12:29 AM · On: Another Day Dawns

this is excellent! i cANT wait to read more of it!

Reviewer: Go for Gold (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2013 09:06 AM · On: Wicked Games

I don't care, I love it:) it's a great story :):):):):):)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.