Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Lessons Saga
Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2016 12:29 PM · On: A Lesson in Love

Hi There! I know you mentioned in a previous review that this story was finished & you planned to upload it....that was in 2014....is it posted somewhere else? I really have enjoyed this entire trilogy. Have read what is posted many times over the years.

Reviewer: elenalena (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2015 12:37 AM · On: A Lesson In Release

Awwww poor Edward is all alone again and still holding onto his V card while everyone in the house is passionately in love...again...

Reviewer: elenalena (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2015 12:20 AM · On: A Lesson In Release

My second time reading this fic. I was reading the sequel to this fic on ff.n yesterday and started having questions about the details of the 1st story and wanted to reread some parts, but for some reason, its been pulled off of ff.n site so I had to read it here, on twilighted, for now. Well one thing I was able to confirm is that THIS Edward is a wonderful Edward...so, very selfless, probably very canon if I remember the original SM's version Edward correctly. In part two, the sequel, I thought he's so sweet and so, so selfless, and I wanted to make sure what I thought of him in this first part, even though I was rooting for Jasper when I had read this the first time on ff.n. so what Alice said about Edward not playing fair is something I didn't agree. What man could play fairer than this? He's telling Bella that Jasper loves her as much as he does, which he really didn't have to tell her. Ahhh, this fic hurts soooo goooood....although I have to admit disliking this Bella, especially in the sequel, I love a good, bittersweet love triangle fics!! Oh but who can blame this Bella, right? Caught in between two deliciously sexy hot men...I'd find a way to keep em both too, js 😛

Reviewer: LittleNudgerLove (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2014 12:35 PM · On: A Lesson in Love

This is the longest cliffhanger of my life...



Author's Response:

Would you believe I just realized I never finished posting this?  I have to upload it off my old computer and then I'll put it up ASAP.  :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 07:02 PM · On: A Lesson in Love

If she can move people up, can she move them down? Give Jasper his life back?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2014 08:21 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Okay, Jasper can have Heidi, but I still get him twice a week (without her). He can bring Emmett or Carlisile or even Eddieboy, but he's not getting out of his obligations.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2014 01:24 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

I will quit my job and make time for you sweatheart.....just say the word.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 11:31 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Please no Jasper and Kelly......please

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 12:21 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

I bet the Volturi would not have a problem with Bella being the filling in a Jasper/Edward cookie. They really should consider this.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 11:31 AM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Jasper.... WTF  ?   That was a really, really stupid move.   (I do realize that my comments tend to be towards characters, it's your fault really, I get too involved in the story..... so, that means your writing is awesome)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 07:53 AM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Now I feel bad for everyone....such wonderful angst .

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 07:07 AM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Poor Jasper, my heart is breaking for him. I'm still holding out for Bella getting both. I've seen several shows where the guy has multiple wives (totally don't get it) but to each his own I guess. However, I'd totally be down for the multiple husbands if it were the Cullen men - any of them, all of them......Oh the joy.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 03:27 AM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Someone give poor Jasper a shovel ao at least he doesn't have to dig his own grave with his bare hands....bad move buddy, bad move.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 09:17 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

I love that this Alice has learned not to use her visons to control everyones life, I hated that about her. It makes things seem like there really are no choices, more like self fulfiliing prophecies. Bravo !

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 08:42 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

See how happy dancing between them made her, now just imagine how happy she'd be ....sleeping... between them.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 08:28 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Ummmm, holding urine once doesn't give someone an infection..... is something else going on?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 08:03 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Poor Jasper, he's such a good guy. I want Edward to stop being a douche and get Bella back, but at the same time I don't want Jasper to get his heart broken.... Ughhh

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 07:29 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Polyamory ..... usually I'd say no, but it could sorta work out. And oh the fun they could have....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 06:39 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Well played Eddie Boy, well played.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 05:41 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Love the alternating POV, well done.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 11:19 AM · On: A Lesson in Fate

This is too hard, I want them both. It could work....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 08:46 AM · On: A Lesson in Fate

I suddenly want a motorcycle.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the wonderful reviews!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2014 11:08 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Maybe Bella should just keep them both. That sounds like a really good plan, a really, really good plan.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2014 10:36 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

I think Jasper is a little smarter than he's getting credit for here. He is an expert in strategy after all.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2014 09:50 PM · On: A Lesson in Fate

Maybe Edward is going to do a little growing up here and learn to pay attention to people rather than simply relying on his gift ??

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.