Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PiperSun (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 10:58 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

That was sooooooooooo sweet =)

Reviewer: carob (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 07:52 PM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

Sooo cute!

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 09:38 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

very cute:) i needed something funny and light like this, thank you!!:))

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:57 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

apart from laughter i have to applaud your dedication to the thoughts on where the hole went totally out there somewhere

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:57 AM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

loved it rofl

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:20 AM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

Youtube research done - turns out I do know it we just call it the 'birdie song' in Britian, which is the song I got in my hand reading this so turns out it was the right song!



Author's Response:

Ha ha! Funny how these things differ between countries...even when we speak the same language! Though, that too is debatable. =p
Thanks for reading and taking the time to review, research, then review again! You made me smile. <3

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:16 AM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

I've never heard the chicken dance song so I think I may be sorting of missing the joke - but still had me laughing!

I'm going to have to look it up on Youtube!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:12 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

Absolutely hilarious! It's a good job no-one else is in the house or I would have got some really funny looks and I wuldn't want to explain what I was laughing at

Unfortunately next time someone says cheese I'm probably going to laugh my head off!



Author's Response:

Teehee! I've clearly done my job then... =p
Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! I really appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. *grins*

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:20 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

That was so weird and cute.



Author's Response:

Thanks...I think. LOL
Thank you for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: platapusfemale (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 01:34 PM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

THAT WAS HILARIOUS :D !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. =)

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:51 PM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

=D

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:21 AM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

Cute!  I wouldn't want to be around for Alice's revenge, though!



Author's Response:

Me either! Alice can be one feisty little pixie! =p
Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:06 PM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

I liked it very much.  Though I also like the chicken dance, so ...

 

Seriously, very cute, and we can never get enough Emmett !



Author's Response:

Seriously, who doesn't like the chicken dance?  Or Emmett, for that matter... =p
I love writing Emmett, so expect to see more one-shots involving him in this series!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! x

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:25 PM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

Like very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you! *curtsies*

Reviewer: lynne2 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 03:50 PM · On: A Dance of Chicken Proportions (One Shot)

Awww....that was cute.



Author's Response:

Thanks! It didn't turn out as long as I wanted it to be, but I'm happy with the end result. Sometimes short and sweet is better... =)
Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: justdreaming88 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 10:47 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

*giggle* I like drunk Bella.



Author's Response:

Me too! =D She was fun to write. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:16 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

You talk about the most random things when you're drunk. It's so much fun though, especially when you remember it and laugh at your stupidity the next day. Cute story



Author's Response:

Oh yes! I am the Queen of Drunken Stupidity, unfortunately. Although lately, I've taken to observing other drunks rather than become one myself, and laughing at others is just as fun as laughing at yourself! LOL
Thanks for taking the time to read and review. Much appreciated!

Reviewer: strawne (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 07:36 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

This was very cute!!! :0) I really enjoyed it! You should write some more! Nice job!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I've just submitted my entry for the 'Canon Christmas Contest' for validation, so it should be up soon! I've got a new multi-chapter fic coming up in the next week or so too. And I am working on more one-shots in relation to this one, so keep an eye out! =D
Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Shanalda (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 08:19 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

HOW FUNNY---LOVED IT!!   i'D LOVE TO HEAR WHAT HAPPENED IN THE MORNING!



Author's Response:

Hmm...maybe I'll write an accompanying piece. =D
Glad you enjoyed it! So much so that you used capitals too! LOL

Reviewer: WinterEmbers (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:42 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

Very good and very sweet. I've had similar drunken conversations myself.



Author's Response:

Haven't we all...heh heh. Although, mine tend to be one-sided ramblings that no one can make any sense of... =$

Reviewer: Crittab (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:05 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

Ha ha, lol. That's fabulous.

I really appreciate the time and effort you put into your explanations of cheese. I feel like the hole in the cheese is sorely underrepresented, and you do it justice in this story.

The hole would appreciate your time and effort.

Great job :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate your appreciation. =D
I agree with you wholeheartedly. No one ever gives the hole any love. It's always "Cheese this" and "Cheese that." It's never about the hole...
Thanks for sharing your hole love!

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 04:02 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

Adorable!



Author's Response:

Thanks! =D

Reviewer: daisyhellride (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:54 AM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

oh my goodness i laughed so hard! great story

Author's Response:

Thank you! It always makes me happy to know I've made someone laugh... =D

Reviewer: 2von (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:43 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

bella is so lovely!

chicken dance!! great!!



Author's Response:

Keep an eye out for another one shot, involving Emmett and the Chicken Dance. I'm actually thinking of turning this into a series of one-shots, both before and after the wedding. Just little missing moments from the Twilight series...
I'm working on one at the moment inspired by the Zen quote, "No snowflake ever falls in the wrong place."  It takes place a year after the wedding. Hopefully I'll have it ready and up online for you soon!

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:22 PM · On: The Philosophy of Cheese (One Shot)

This one-shot was hilarious!!!!  Bella is a very funny drunk, and Edward's trying so hard to give thoughtful, philosophical answers to questions about cheese had me rolling with laughter!!!  Great job.



Author's Response:

I tell you what, it was hard to try and come up with Edward-esque philosophical answers the the enigma that is Swiss Cheese! You really don't appreciate how hard Steph Meyer worked on her characters until you try and write them yourself...
Thanks for reviewing!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.