Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Early Turnings
Reviewer: CMC17 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 07:13 PM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

Love it! Post more soon!

Reviewer: kadds (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

I really wish you would update! I love the story(:

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 01:29 AM · On: Split Second

I liked your alternate story. It's a much better way to end the birthday scene. 

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

I love it!!!!....poor Emmett =D.....are you going to put up another chapter??.....can't wait to read it



Author's Response:

I had seven chapters up and am currently re writing them. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovedove (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

i love it



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: laurieglory (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Split Second

Very good! it was an amazing story.. I so wished you would have continued it or written more to show her continued adjustment to being a vampire or until their marriage but i will take what i can get ! :)

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Split Second

This chapter felt very realistic.  Loved the details!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

i like this story! please update soon!



Author's Response:

Editing at the mo! Should be up soon.  

Reviewer: writegina2 (Anonymous) · Date: July 07, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Early Turnings

I love two stories in this series and while I was looking over the other ones, I was wondering if there's a plan/policy for stories that are included in the series that are never continued or left for a really long time unfinished? I am unfamiliar w/the criteria for a story being included in a series. 



Author's Response:

I don't think so. The stories can be included finished or not, no matter how long it has been since they were updated. One of the stories in this series (Homicide Involuntaire) is my story and hasn't been updated for a while, but that's because I am editing the first seven chapters before making more. It would most likely depend on the circumstances. If an author said they weren't finishing a story then I would remove it, simply because there would be point in reading it.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

"Hey! For your information, Carlisle, it is called multi-tasking. It occurs when someone concentrates on two tasks at once." Awesome !!!!!!!!! I also love how Bela has lots of suggestions on how Edward could relax!!!

Reviewer: kikirocks (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Homicide Involuntaire

WHEN CAN I GET SUM DEETS THIS WAS A NICE STORY BUT NOT EXPLICIT ENOUGH IT DIDNT EVEN HAFTA B BAD IT CUDA BIN VAGUE BUT A LEAST I WOULD HAV NOWN THAT SEX WAS HAPPENIN

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Split Second

That was a great read! Thanks so much. I think you should contact the Early Turnings series creator and suggest your story for the archives! Great job.

xx



Author's Response:

Ooh thank you so much! I'm so glad people like it, because I feel like it's one of the best things I've written so far,  which in itself makes me even more nervous about it :D

I don't think I've seen that series yet -- I'll have to find it :D Regardless, i'm not very good with the whole "hey, look at me!" thing.

Reviewer: Aksrds1 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Split Second

Beautiful! Truly, beautiful!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Split Second

I'm glad Edward has found forgiveness for Jasper. I'm glad he's found peace within himself, too.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Split Second

Well, it looks like things are working out with the wolves. I'm glad Jake isn't in love with Bella.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Split Second

Bella may be a newborn, and she may have mood swings, but she's still tenacious when she wants to be! 'Make what official?'

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Split Second

That was a sweet chapter. I want to see how Carlisle and Bella interact.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Split Second

Edward has a tiger by the tail. He'd better hold on tight!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Split Second

Bella seems pretty well controlled, just a little jumpy! I'm so glad that she remembered Edward.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Split Second

She's awake! Wonderful!

And yes, Edward has done some growing up.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Split Second

Does vampire venom kill wolves in your universe?

That was a scary confrontation. It looks like there's only one wolf for now.



Author's Response:

Oooh!!! Lots and lots of reviews! EEE! Thank you so much!

Yeah, I thought of the venom thing, but have tried to keep it so the reader can make their own assumptions.

 

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Split Second

Uh oh! Looks like Sam is back, and may have brought reinforcements.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Split Second

I wonder if some sort of agreement can be made to avoid a war. Maybe if they leave soon enough, Sam will be the only wolf?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Split Second

Doubts and fears: Edward is plagued by them. He's in his own personal hell right now. It was sweet when he was inspecting her. He's a little like a new father with his first precious baby.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Split Second

I'm glad Edward let out the emotions. I hope he's done with the misery now, and he won't be mourning the loss of her blush when she awakens.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.