Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 04:38 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

What a fun read!  Thanks for sharing! 

Dixie



Author's Response:

Of course I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

These are awsome pranks how did you come up with them?



Author's Response:

I really, really wish I could take credit for them, but actually it was good ol' Google that came up with them :) I just picked em.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 04:17 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

LOL I love it!



Author's Response:

Haha thanks!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

How old is Ness in this story?



Author's Response:

Oh around fifteen or sixteen physically/mentally

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 03:59 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

Lol, I can't wait!



Author's Response:

Haha I hope I don't disappoint :)

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas (One Shot)

I love it; especially the stockings.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much! I loved the stockings too :)

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas (One Shot)

I LOVED This Thing Because It Tells You More About Bella's Life After The Ending Of The Last Book.

I LOVED THIS PAGE.



Author's Response:

Hi! I'm terribly sorry, I know this is like from last year, but I do try to reply to all my wonderful reviewers! So thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lautnersgirl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas (One Shot)

Adorable :) I Loved It

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 01:49 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

I just have to know, what was Rosalies' reaction to her car?



Author's Response:

*Laughs* Let's just say she removed any female attraction for a VERY long time :p

Reviewer: Renesmeecarliecullen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

This story is so hilarious i love it you should make more of these little stories



Author's Response:

Lol glad you found it as funny as I did :) maybe I will write more sometime...

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas (One Shot)

2nd. best christmas story ever. The best one ever was in a small stable along time ago.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much :)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas (One Shot)

I love this story.



Author's Response:

Ah, she's back. And I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

This is wonderful. I shall love it forever.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it  :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

So Sorry but a few of the pranks were unclear and made no sense, cute idea though.



Author's Response:

Really? I'm very sorry. I made a few friends read it first because I was afraid of that. Thanks for reading though :)

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas (One Shot)

This was a beautiful and touching one shot. It wmpahized the importance of family and not the party which was especially tender.

Thnaks fr sharing this wonderful vision!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) What you said was really the point of this one shot and I'm glad I was able to get that across.

Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

LOL



Author's Response:

I take it you liked it :)

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

Okay, sorry i'm really slow right now due to a huge lack of sleep... what did Nessie do to Emmett? Awesome story! And oh yea, are the unknowns cullens?



Author's Response:

Ha, Nessie used Emmetts competitveness against him. First, she balanced a glass of water on her own hand, then bet him that he couldn't balance two. When she helped him balance the other two she then left, leaving him trapped unless he spilt the water. Thank you :) and yes the unknowns are Jasper Emmett and Nessie, one of each

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

very fun!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilightersunite (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

That was soooo funny!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

this is good,thanks for writting keep it up!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

ROTFLMAO



Author's Response:

Lol, I take it you liked it :)

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

Unknown point of view... Now you got my attention!



Author's Response:

That was my goal ;)

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

lol I know who all the unknown POVS ARE.



Author's Response:

Well, the last one was pretty easy....

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

wow, this is fun! And not too evil...yet!



Author's Response:

hee hee, not yet. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Renesmee's First April Fools

This is just too much fun. Love your story and can't wait to read the rest of the pranks.

Author's Response:

Glad you think so :) Thanks for reading.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.