Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: J L Floyd (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 06:05 AM · On: Vanity and Patience

Love it, thank you so much!!!!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2018 02:31 AM · On: Fractured Hearts

I have no idea if a review will bump this story to the recent page or not. I just know that the alerts are not going out to me anymore for updates, favorites, or any other alerts - which leads me to believe there are others that are no longer getting alerts either. 

 

It's also very possible that because it's been two years since the last update and almost ten years since this story was started, people may have dropped me out of their alerts or are no longer even checking this site. Still, I am finishing this story and hopefully sooner rather than later.

 

So if you're still following my story - I promise I'm still working on it and still adore each and every one of you. 

Much love,

~Lisa

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2016 10:42 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

why didn't u finish this story?



Author's Response:

I have been trying to finish it. The site gave me problems with loading, but I see the most recent chapter (posted over a year ago) finally showed up. Hopefully, it will continue to allow me the chance to load the rest of the story. Thank you for asking. I appreciate it.

 

~Lisa

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2016 08:41 AM · On: Fractured Hearts

Hi again :)

I wanted to thank you for your imagination and talent and I hope you get published because you are just that good!

Your characters grow, evolve, are 3 dimensional, and believable in your canon. Well done! I will be waiting patiently for the next chapter. Can't wait to see Victoria meet her end. And maybe Charlie will want to change too :)

Happy Easter if you celebrate, Happy Spring if you don't

Kathryn



Author's Response:

Happy Easter to you as well! Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support. It means more to me than you could possibly know. I am still working with the admin to try and get the server error corrected so that Chapter 31 will finally show up. Hopefully things will happen soon.

 

Much love,

~Lisa

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2016 09:08 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

Hi again :)

I love your creative mind! You are allowing Edward to grow and shatter his frozen phyche (and I am sure I mangled that spelling lol). He's transitioning from teen to man and that is really reat to read. Thank you!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

Hi Kat: Having Edward start to "fee" like a human man was really fun to write and watch evolve. He has always come across as a know it all given how long he's been around, but I find a lot of amusement when something surprises him or he has a realization. I'm glad you enjoy it too. :)

 

Much love,

~Lisa

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2016 08:40 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

How odd! I got a notice for chapter 31, yet it's not showing up. I really want it!

Hope the glitch is fixed!

 

Kathie



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for re-reading this story in anticipation of the new chapter. I know there's a glitch and admin is working to fix it. Hopefully all will be corrected soon. I am really loving reliving the story through your eyes again and plan to respond to each of your reviews soon.

 

Much love,

~Lisa

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2016 05:16 AM · On: Fractured Hearts

Hi :)

This is not a hijacked chapter. It simply went where it needed to go and you were perfect in execution. Thank you!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

Haha Kat - there were a LOT of highjacked chapters is you were to see my outline for this story, but I realized that I had to write it the way the voices dictated or else they stopped talking. They seem to know what they're doing. ;)

 

Much love,

~Lisa

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 10:56 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

Hi :)

Of course this wasn't a filler chapter. You introduced Jacob and did it in a way that makes him more likable and less controlling and you let us see Belka stay strong even when she doesn't feel very strong. You gave us a great chapter.

Thank you!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 09:56 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

And again beautiful character developement! You've given Edward the beginnings of a fundamental change, something difficult for a canon vampire to do and you did it in a believable way. Thank you!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 09:36 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

Hi agaIn :)

Everything is still flowing perfectly. You are giving your characters depth and letting Bella's grief progress as it should. And I'm loving rereading this.

Thank you!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 07:48 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

You are taking her through the stages of grief and you are doing just fine :)

Thank you 

Kathryn

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 07:36 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

I love your angry Bella! And you were perfect with the messages too :)

Thank you!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 07:36 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

I love your angry Bella! And you were perfect with the messages too :)

Thank you!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 07:25 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

Hi :)

I haven't been on this site in forever, been reading on Fanfiction, but when I saw you updated I came back! Thank you very much for continuing with this story! I've always thought it well-written and well thought out and it was always one of my favorites even though it's unfinished. Now I'm rereading from the beginning.

Again, thank you! You are worth waiting for :)

Kathryn

Reviewer: Nessie2000 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2016 03:00 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

I litterally just binge read this entire story in about 3 days. I THOUGHT IT WAS  COMPLETE. So I'm sure you can imagine my panic when I got to the end of chapter 30 to find  that there wasn't a NEXT button. *sobs loudly* This is probably the best twilight story I've ever read. Please, please, please, please, PLEASE update again soon.

Sincerely, 

Nessie2000



Author's Response:

Have tried to respond to this review several times but it never goes through. Thank you for reading my story and enjoying it. I'm waiting for the next chapter (finally finished) to be validated so that story can go on. I promise this story will be finished.

 

Thank you so much,

~Lisa

Reviewer: Tonia Raines (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2015 02:36 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

Please Continue with this story... I am sitting on the edge of my seat here!!!



Author's Response:

I promise I'm trying. The next chapter has been validated but there is a glitch on the site that is preventing it from showing up. The admins are working on it and hopefully it will be fixed soon.

 

Thank you,

~Lisa

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2015 08:00 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

What a place to leave it. But I heard that you are updating it soon, so yay!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for the time to review. I am working to finish the story. The next chapter has been submitted and is waiting validation. I appreciate your patience.

 

~Lisa

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2015 01:46 AM · On: Fractured Hearts

I'm passed out in a cold shower. 

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2015 01:20 AM · On: Fractured Hearts

I just died. I'm a melted ice cube on the floor.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2015 04:27 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

I've been craving some Edward/Bella fic, so since I noticed this one is being picked back up, I figured I'd read through :)

Reviewer: lydtate (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 09:52 PM · On: Coming of Age: A Nessie and Jake Novella

do you know when you will have an update up? loving this story so far!!!

Reviewer: lydtate (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 09:52 PM · On: Coming of Age: A Nessie and Jake Novella

do you know when you will have an update up? loving this story so far!!!

Reviewer: monkeyqueen (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 08:09 PM · On: Vanity and Patience

I read the entire story in 3 days..its just beautiful..loved it..ure a really good writer..actually i first started with hungry like the wolf and then i started reading this..loved them both and waitinf for updates on hungry like the wolf..keep writing..try alice-jasper also will ya?just a suggestion:)

Reviewer: Ambrie (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2013 10:55 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

I have sadly reached the end! :( :(  Tried to put it off as long as I could, but I couldn't stand it anymore, I LOVE this story! 

I am SO glad that Bella's thoughts are silent to Edward again. That's very much a part of their charm, he can hear everyone BUT her. It was nice though to let him see a tiny glimpse into her mind for a short time.

I'll try not to be TOO nutjob until more gets posted, lol! I know I'm going to drive my own self crazy though and check here often. 

Lisa - whenever you're ready, we surely are too!  :)



Author's Response:

Well, you're enthusiasm certainly helps rejuvenate my own. :) I promise that I'm doing my best to get the rest of this story cranked out and ready for posting.

 

~Lisa

Reviewer: Ambrie (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2013 02:07 PM · On: Fractured Hearts

"Instead, she had chosen to fall in love with Edward, and now it had probably killed her."

Oh Jacob, you sweet pup, you don't CHOOSE to fall in love with someone! Love chooses you.  :)

I'm down to two chapters left! I'm feeling panicky.  :) I'm soooooo trying to drag this out, lol!



Author's Response:

I know that feeling. Panicky doesn't begin to cover it. ;)

 

~Lisa

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.