Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2015 10:34 PM · On: The Beauty and the Geek

Absolutely LOVED this story. A new favorite!

Reviewer: Jessicalrau (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 04:02 AM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

Really enjoying this! Your writing flows smoothly and I love that you've reversed the roles of Edward and Bella, where Bella begins as the stronger one as Edward gains confidence from his relationship with Bella. 

 

I hope to see more! :)

Reviewer: readerKat (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 07:00 PM · On: Geek Love

Really cute story, enjoyed it thoroughly! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 11:19 AM · On: No, I Will Not Fix Your Computer

Adorable, but why is this Edward "skinny?"  I pictured 5'7" and 135 pounds rather than a Rob P. type of Edward.  Had a hard time getting that out of my head...

Reviewer: kmagee (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 11:44 AM · On: Geek Love

I laughed. I cried. When can I watch the movie? One of the most creative, entertaining emo stories I've read. Ten out of ten baby! Awesome character dev and plot. Thank you!

Reviewer: momofthree (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Beauty and the Geek

wwrite a sequel. Please!

Reviewer: momofthree (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 04:07 PM · On: Beauty and the Geek

AWESOME BUT try to add a little more romance between edword & bella

     pppplllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeee

                      $$$$

Reviewer: momofthree (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Beauty and the Geek

COOL

Reviewer: momofthree (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Beauty and the Geek

COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: momofthree (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Beauty and the Geek

awesome ,ali bey !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111111111111  ! ! ! ! ! ! ! 1 111!! !

Reviewer: sam681 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

awesome cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Geek Love

Wow, that was an amazing story! I am going to have to read your other stories now too! I love you!

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

*Sigh* Oh lucky girl is right.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Geek Love

I loved every word of this story.  I loved how caring and gentle Edward was with Bella's issues. I love how awkward and geeky both he and Bella were. I loved how spontaneous and seemingly all knowing Jasper was, although I did guess that they had eloped. :D  And I loved how you actually made me laugh out loud at some of your dialogue.

I even love the little apples you used instead of initials to break up sections of your story.

Thank you so much for sharing this.

Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 03:32 PM · On: Bella and the Geek

i LOVE THIS SO MUCH PLEASE...PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!

Reviewer: musicalprodigy126 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Geek Love

i really liked this onee good job!

Reviewer: melissajohnson (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

i LOVE this story!

Edward cracked me up with his little google search XD

Cant wait for your next post!

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Geek Love

Aww a perfect geekdom.

 

p.s. When I read about the her history earlier I typed out this long review which turned into me blabbing on. Basically all abuse of thast type is horrific, but if I went through what she did I'd probably kill myself. You mixed, writing-wise, the humor of the couple and her horrible experience extremely well. Good story. Glad I stumbled upon it.

Reviewer: killmeee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

suuuperrr coolll!! when  next??

pleeaasee post!! pleasee!!

Reviewer: Sushi (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Resident Geek

i love your edward, and im sad that it looks like you are not continueing this

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 01:49 PM · On: Geek Love

evenn though i didnt somee of the geeky stuff, it was a great story:)

Reviewer: killmeee (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

SUUUUPERRRR!! I loved it:X:X:X:X how much reviews do u neeed ?:>:>

Reviewer: killmeee (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:06 AM · On: Edward Cullen: Confessions of a Love Sick Geek

COOOOLL!! I love it!! I'm going to the next chapter :-ss :X::X

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 06:15 AM · On: The Beauty and the Geek

i couldnt stop reading it, i truly enjoyed reading your story :)

Reviewer: Leenie (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Resident Geek

I miss this story!!! Come back!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.