Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2017 02:47 AM · On: And Then There Were Three

That was really hot to read

 

 

Reviewer: Harna (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2016 08:42 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

I love this story, and I want more! :-)

Reviewer: Harna (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2016 08:08 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

This story is so amazing, I keep reading it over and over. Please, write more of these, KariAnn! 

Reviewer: okiyi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2014 04:55 PM · On: Fire and Ice

Lucky little B#$@&



Author's Response:

Exactly.;)

 

~Lisa

Reviewer: BookWormGirl93 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2014 10:31 PM · On: The Monster and the Man


Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 03:42 PM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

OMG that was brutal. I hate that Leah degraded herself that way. I think she might regret it in the long run, but for the short term, she definitely accomplished her goal. Sam will hate himself, she can feel like she got back at Emily and that gangbang made up for her dryspell for sure. Really well written. Definitley porn with a purpose!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2013 03:58 PM · On: Fire and Ice

It feels like she used Jake



Author's Response:

Valid point. And honestly, she totally did. However, Jake didn't mind in the least. ;)

 

~Lisa

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2013 03:28 PM · On: Fire and Ice

That was... HOT!! Mmm.. I definitely wouldn't mind being Bella right then. :P

One question though, wasn't Bella a virgin before this, or had she already made love with Edward before? If so, there should have been blood and pain (unless she was already too euphoric to realize there was pain, and the sensation of Edward's coldness) when Edward entered her first; but at least the blood would still be there.

Adding Jacob's puncture to her neck and Edward's licking it up was a nice touch (did Jake mean to do that?)!

Beauiful little one-shot! Thanks! :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: vickiebear233 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 10:02 PM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

wow like a boss

 

Reviewer: HappyFeet32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:11 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

Great story! Lovely sensual descriptions!

One tiny thing I just noticed upon my 3rd reread (hihi) is that Chp. 1, paragraph 4, you've spelt "Wuthering Heights" as "WURTHERING Heights". 

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 10:12 AM · On: The Gift

 

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 10:11 AM · On: The Gift

 

Reviewer: laughinglucy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 10:56 AM · On: The Monster and the Man

Great job...I was panting along with Bella!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 03:46 PM · On: The Cable Guy

I've told you before with your Rosalie and Emmett Strength & Remorse and the Vanity & Patience series, Emmett's got skills!! OOOO-weee!  I loved Rosalie's and Emmett's vulnerability as they discovered each other's attraction and then needs! Rosalie is an attentive and loving sweetheart, too! 

Reviewer: knowlinggirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

Oh god, Leah is the bomb. Good on her :)

Reviewer: Emie_Star (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

That was hot! I can't wait to get to the rest of this series. Leah was hot and dirty. The Pack got just what they deserved.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:24 AM · On: The Gift

Aw! Very aweet. I really liked the ending there and I really liked the idea as a whole with Edward turning human, though I'm finding it kind of impossible to imagine how it would have happened. Well, I guess that's why you didn't write it in huh?

I have now found myself warming to the idea of them having two kids. And how helpful Alice would be in this situation, though I'm sure Edward and Bella would make her keep any information to herself... now that's an image!

I really enjoyed reading this. Thank you for writing and sharing this with us!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 05:00 AM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

Now Leah should end up preggers, with a litter.....maybe 5 pups with all different fathers.....lol

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 09:18 AM · On: Fire and Ice

This was such J-U-I-C-I-N-E-S-S! This was the first, major sex fantasy short story I examined on this site and the story didn't disappoint me!! Bella sure was lucky to have 2, incredibly skilled, sexy men wanting her, having her and competing for her pleasure! Yes, Edward and Jacob were like 2 male animals determined to win Bella the female animal; it's a wonder Edward and Jacob didn't fight right then and there in the forest at first! This is remaining in my favorites! I panted from the vivid descriptions!! Thanks for the thrills!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It was rather naughty to write but my husband definitely enjoyed the perks of me getting so hot and bothered by it. ;) I appreciate the glowing review.

~Lisa

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

hoooooooooooooooooooooooooot

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 05:43 AM · On: Fire and Ice

mmm very vey hot



Author's Response:

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge

hawt

Reviewer: calories_r4eva (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Leah's Naughty Revenge


Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Teach You a Lesson

Wow, This is really good! I hope you write another chapter for it! What could Edward say?

Reviewer: Cagri (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 06:24 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

Mmmhh.. That was hot and so wonderful but kinda short. I really enjoyed this. Thank you..

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.