Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Songfics
Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

Poignant and hopeful. I could see Rose doing that to Bella.

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Cíara

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

*Sniff* It's not natural *sniff* to be able to make someone cry so much in just a page. *sniff*

What is Alice *sniff* going to do to Rosalie when she comes *sniff* back? And Emmett for that matter? *sniff* i can't imagine they'd be too happy *sniff* with her . . .

I would *sniff* turn into a vampire especially just so I could kill her. *sniff* just as soon as I've *sniff* stopped crying . . . .



Author's Response:

Honestly...I've no idea :)

Thanks for reviewing, and I'm sorry that I made you cry!

Cíara

Reviewer: born2dance94 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

Very creative idea! It is ironic how Rosalie' wish for vengeance actually brought together Bella and Edward. I'm so happy for them! :D



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: born2dance94 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Teardrops On My Guitar ~One Shot~

Woah. That was so super sad. Great job! Your writing is amazing, and you did an excellent job with the emotional aspects! :D



Author's Response: Thank you! You're an author I admire, so it's pretty cool you like this!

Reviewer: FreakOfNature (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

SOOOO SADDD AND HAPPY AND DEPRESSING AND ALL THAT!!!



Author's Response: Um...that's good, right? Lol. Thanks for reviewing, Cíara

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

I never thought it was so damn possible fo me to cry so much!!! This is absolutely AMAZING!! I needed so many tissues!!



Author's Response:

Seriously, I made you cry??? Oh my God...I'm sorry! Well, at least you enjoyed it, right??

Thanks for reviewing, Cíara

Reviewer: sladky_devotchka (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

This was really good in a sad way. Like i always say...you. rock.



Author's Response:

And like I always say, YOU ROCK!!! Yup, all caps!

Reviewer: sladky_devotchka (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Teardrops On My Guitar ~One Shot~

That. was. sad. What else can i say? Seriously...just sad.



Author's Response:

Honey, you know you still love me, dontcha? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

So sad, but happy as well.  You write tortured so well!  Great job!



Author's Response:

I write well...wow. Thank you so much, that means an awful lot to me!

xparawhorextwerdx

Reviewer: ladybri (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

Wow! I'm glad they ended up together!!! though I wish you had details of what happened in Volterra.



Author's Response:

I replied to your questions in your other review. Thanks for reviewing the two!

xparawhorextwerdx

Reviewer: ladybri (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Teardrops On My Guitar ~One Shot~

Holy cow! I am alittle lost? this was suppose to be after Volterra? Didn't Edward come back? Why did Alice tell her Edward found someone else? What happened?!!!! I need answers!!!



Author's Response: Ok, ok, I'll answer! Alice never saw Edward dying, he left at the airport because Bella 'faked a smile so he wouldn't see'. He thought she was happy, so went to the volturi to die. And they killed him. Bella doesn't know he's dead. That alright? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Move Along ~One Shot~

That bitch. Edward abandoned Bella! What did she expect?



Author's Response:

Yeah...bitch all right. Thing is, loook at it from Rose's view. Her brother left, but when he thought Bella was dead he tried to kill himself. Then he thought she was happy without him, so he did kill himself. Rose blames Bella, and I can see her point. However, I have a feeling Alice would be pretty darn angry with Rose when she gets back...

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Teardrops On My Guitar ~One Shot~

Very sad, tears in my eyes.



Author's Response:

I'm glsf you like it, thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: KimberlyCullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Teardrops On My Guitar ~One Shot~

I loved this story.
What I liked the most was how you incorporated the lyrics to the song into the story so well.
Like how it ended her faking a smile like the end of the song.

You made me feel like I was feeling those exact emotions!
Great Job, keep it up :)

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot. After listening to that song around thirty times while writing, I'm glad I got the lyrics to fit well. I'm glad you liked the end, it was just so Bella-ish.

Thanks for such a nice review!

xparawhorextwerdx

Reviewer: Anishaluvsu (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Teardrops On My Guitar ~One Shot~

Nice, I love that song, and this really makes it alive...thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

xparawhorextwerdx (Can you believe I almost spelt that wrong?!?!)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.