Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2020 08:50 AM · On: Fear

Hilarious

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2020 07:39 PM · On: Movie Night

Cute

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2020 09:27 PM · On: The Charade (A Two-Shot)

This was hilarious!

Reviewer: bebephebe888 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2015 01:14 PM · On: Once Bitten

can u plz hurry up and write mor of these FANTASTIC stories u r a natural at this kind of stuff!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 11:53 PM · On: First Impressions

These first five chapters were really good , quite well done, and very enjoyable to read! Too bad they were never continued, I would like to read more, and I'm sure others would also!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 11:36 PM · On: First Impressions

Bless Emmett's loving heart, he does adore his Rose and would do anything in the world for her! Too bad every woman can't have that kind of devotion. He was flabbergasted at Jasper's description of Edward and Bella together, but I think he loses his bet, despite how angry Edward is just now!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 11:21 PM · On: First Impressions

The whole Cullen family just cannot get over the fact that Bella isn't afraid to be around them and accepts them for what and who they are! Sure was a revelation to Jasper anyway! Too bad about that baseball game!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 11:04 PM · On: First Impressions

I really like reading about the lovely and loving Esme. This look through her eyes, of such a pivotal moment, was great!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 10:51 PM · On: First Impressions

Very typical of Carlisle, and pretty much the rest of the family, too, especially self-centered Rosalie!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 07:35 PM · On: Once Bitten

Too funny, those brothers of his! Poor Edward, he stands no chance of escaping Bella's determination, not that he really wants to! She's just too easy to give into, for him, at least.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 07:12 PM · On: The Charade (A Two-Shot)

That was beyond funny, laughed myself silly over the dialogue! Loved it, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 06:50 PM · On: The Charade (A Two-Shot)

I can see why this got out of hand, there was a lot to say! Seriously, you did good! Edward always worries over Bella's saftey and her future well-being, he just can't help himself, he loves her to distraction!

Reviewer: RiceReader (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 10:19 AM · On: The Charade (A Two-Shot)

This was so cute!

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Movie Night

Aww I love this!  

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 02:16 PM · On: The Charade (A Two-Shot)

I just ADORED the lengths of charade the Cullens acted out in favor of Bella and Edward's times of pre-intimacy! Truly, each Cullen wanted Edward and Bella's love affair to last forever, too! (Rosalie would come to see how much Bella respected and agreed with Rosalie aboutlove and life with their mates!) The cooperation as a family is extremely evident and sweet in the beginning of this chapter: the bedroom switch, the coffee/breakfast table setup scene, Esme's diplomacy and Jasper's empathic assistance (-which gave him an opportunity to love and "apologize," in a way to Bella for what happened at Bella's 18th biurthday party when Bella papercut her finger and Jasper attacked,) by inducing Bella's deep sleep. The "we're using our best 'company' manners by Edward, Carlisle and Esme, then Emmett and Jasper's inner and outer comments were just priceless! I laughed at the whole facade and how Charlie was completely fooled! Still, I think that orange juice was getting close to the due date however! LOL!

I love Emmet's love for life, too! He adjusted the best to being a vampire (before Bella came along into the Cullens' lives,); but then, the saddest, most hurtful part of Emmett's life, I think, was his parting from his human family, who loved and so depended on his love, protection and hunting abilities to provide for them! Emmett's brazen approach to life did help "solve" Charlie's doubts and destroyed future surprise visits however; ---with his effective jabs at an embarrassed Charlie!

This was a terrific story --you solved an area SM never explained in the first 3 books: 'How did Charlie accept those sleep-overs at the Cullens so easily?' Bravo! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 11:55 AM · On: The Charade (A Two-Shot)

For almost "heading that way," this chapter of Edward's passion and Bella;s answering passion was pretty hot!

Reviewer: BellaPevensie96 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 03:09 AM · On: Sibling Rivalry

CONTINUE! this story makes any day SOOOO much more fun!!!!

Reviewer: annalivia (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Sibling Rivalry

This was hilarious, laughing out loud the last few chapters! Carlisle's musings about the shelf-life was priceless...

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 12:19 PM · On: First Impressions

Truely fun story.  I love the different perspectives and feel as cheated as Emmett that I didn't yet get an introduction between the two of them. 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Fear

Very funny!

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 09:29 PM · On: Sibling Rivalry

Really.  This is way too good to quit.  It does, however, almost demand a second story for the juxtaposition from Bella's revenge and the new picnic seige.  The first "felt" complete on its own. It was awesome and funny as hell.  Be proud.  It now feels like a new story starting from scratch. I look foreward to updates.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:41 PM · On: Once Bitten

That's cute!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 11:13 AM · On: Sibling Rivalry

Completely hilarious! Dude, even if we get caught, the last thing anyone’s gonna think is ‘blood-sucking vampires bombed us with a water balloon catapult! Dude that's a classic! :)

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 09:33 AM · On: Sibling Rivalry

He he, gotta love Emmett and the fact that Bella can hold her own :)

Reviewer: cotnut (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 10:59 PM · On: Sibling Rivalry

I really enjoyed your story. I am a mother of 3 boys. My oldest is almost 8 and I already see his mind working this way. Thanks for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.