Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Acts of Healing
Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2014 03:58 AM · On: Acting on Hope

Nice story so far. I think Bella and the drugs thing make sense in the context of your 'world', and of course the withdrawal would be long and difficult.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2014 05:31 PM · On: Acting on Hope

more please!

Reviewer: SeleneNorthman (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 06:21 PM · On: Acting on Hope

This story is AMAZING I Cannot wait for more! keep up the good work and I hope you are having a good day!

Reviewer: lizkrohn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2012 04:38 PM · On: Acting on Hope

Many of theses sotries die in the middle I hope you finish this one. AOF has been pulled from this site so i cant read it. 18/11/2012

Reviewer: Maxi Brux (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Acting on Hope

I want you to hurry up and finish this story.  I want to know if Jasper and Bella end up together of it Bella gets back with Edward (I am a B/E person so that's what I hope for).  Big events change people and vampires so all the main parties would be changed by Alice's death so it's not that far OOC for different pairings to happen.  I notice that Tanya is listed as being a character so Iguess she would be the one to even out the numbers, I just onder with whom.

Please finish this.  I really want to know how it goes.

 

MB

Reviewer: etw (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Acting on Hope

Wow! Now this is a story I can fall in love with! So good, great emotions, its just fantastic! PLEASE continue writting I would love to know the ending :)

Reviewer: soccerchick_14 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Acting on Hope

Oh my goodness...this is good. i love it:) please keep writing!!

Reviewer: mrs-J-Hale (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Acting on Hope

oh my god, i love this little bonding thing between jasper and beela its so cute, but i will never understand why you killed alice in the beginning lol!!!  i love alice and jasper together but meh, its a great story tho. oh and keep the chapters coming xxxxx

Reviewer: RoasalieHale (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Acting on Hope

Are you planing on wrighting anything else??

 

Reviewer: RoasalieHale (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Acting on Hope

IM ADDICTED! i cant wait to find out what happens!

Reviewer: bAbee 4eva (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Acting on Hope

keep writing. good chapter

Reviewer: JustSarah (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Acting on Hope

So I sat down like an hour ago thinking "Oh I'll give this a try, it sounds interesting" and it was beyond that, it was great!! I read the entire story, excellent. I wish I could read Acting on Faith, but when I tried to look for it nothing came up....

Excellent, update quickly please.

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Acting on Hope

Well I'm ready to read more! please post soon! It's amazing with great detail.

Reviewer: Faultydroneunplugged (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Acting on Hope

getting so anxious waiting to find out how this all turns out! hope you update soon xx

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Acting on Hope

Please write more soon!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Acting on Hope

This is the best fanfic I've read yet. Litterally. I can't get enough. It's so amazing

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Acting on Hope

I love the details...everything about this story is amazing.

Reviewer: moonletters (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Acting on Hope

Just read this all in one shot, without reading Acting on Faith. I know I'm missing something, but it still flows just as well. Good job and thanks!

Reviewer: Faultydroneunplugged (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Acting on Hope

Oh noooo I just got to the end of chapter 8, went to click next, and theres no next yet!! I'm loving this so much! I seriously cant wait to read more. It's going to drive me crazy waiting lol

It's beautifully written and so powerful. I love whats happening here and I'm really excited to see how this story develops. I dont often leave reviews as I can never seem to quite communicate how much I love something, but felt the need to write something here. It's really amazing :)

more more more!

x

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Acting on Hope

You have an elegant way of showing the extreme pain and feeling in this moment.  So raw . . .

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Acting on Hope

You hooked me quickly!

Reviewer: Blackrose92 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Acts of Healing

i luv this series, what happened to acting on faith though? did u discontinue it? i hope not, cuz it was da bomb! please don't stop writing it!

Reviewer: Madonna (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Acting on Hope

Nooo! Come on! I want more!

Reviewer: arielx (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Acting on Hope

This is such a beautiful story. I've never read anything besides Bella/Edward, but I'm glad I stumbled across this gem =)

Reviewer: rosesoliloquy (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Acting on Hope

WRITE MORE PLEASE?!!?!?! :D I love it! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.