Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Thriller
Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2018 06:37 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2018 06:37 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

that was a good story-thing

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:45 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

What a beautiful story.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

Wow!  So much great stuff in a one shot!  True to all things Twilight and a great read.  Going in my favs for sure!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

Sniff...... I love this even though it's extremely sad.

Reviewer: gail677 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Gone Too Soon

so touching...tears were building up in my eyes!!!

Reviewer: blue rose 411 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Smooth Criminal

awww.......

great story

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Gone Too Soon

That was beautiful. And I love what she did for Renee.

Reviewer: Inazoo (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Dirty Diana - ONE SHOT (Thillerseries)

omg this is awesome poor alice... lucky bella



Author's Response:

Lol isnt it sad =(...poor alice.

I always thought of continuing this but idk thanks for reading =)

Reviewer: applemartini (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Thriller

That was so cool! Thank you!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Thriller

this is perfect for halloween. I love it! oh and a semi unrelated to the actual story note i when i went to the mall i saw Michel Jackson costumes . i don know whether to be happy or disgusted



Author's Response:

I think it's nice tribute to see people remebering him for Halloween. Years ago, everyone sported the red jacket and/or glove, so it's not much different.

I'm glad you liked the story. You should check out the rest of the series, if you are thirsty for more MJ fics. It's really the only way I know to honor him, and I miss him so much!

Reviewer: aaa (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Thriller

great!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Smooth Criminal

I really liked your one shot!  It was very interesting and it left me feeling satisfied but wanting more!  Do you think you will continue it?  Well done! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I may continue it in the future. Right now I'm just trying to finish Tainted Love.

Reviewer: Lespin01 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Smooth Criminal

That's it? What?! I want more!!!! MORE!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I am considering making it into a multi-chapter fic, but not until I finish the one I'm on right now.

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Gone Too Soon

Really enjoyed

Reviewer: Tweetiebird86 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Smooth Criminal

My, my, my well i must say that Edward Cullen in a fedora is hot in and of itself. It was cute...loved it!!



Author's Response:

Okay, I'm sorry I've been slack on the responses. thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I think edward in a fedor is mega hot indeed!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Dirty Diana - ONE SHOT (Thillerseries)

So glad to see such an awesome story validated! Your characters are so hot! I'm just glad to have this little gem in the Thriller series!

Thanks again!



Author's Response:

thank to you and your genius idea!

And for the Beta help Missy =) lol

Reviewer: corrina318 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Gone Too Soon

I am crying like a baby. This was a sad story, but is was something that Bella would have to go though.

I think you did a wonderful job writing it.

At least Renee got piece of mind.

Reviewer: whaaaaaaaat (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Smooth Criminal

this is cool



Author's Response:

Thanks! There is more to come in the series.

Reviewer: photo41 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Smooth Criminal

"Bella are you okay, are you okay, are you okay Bella?"

OMW!! Amazing one-shot!!! ♥ it!!

MJ was sooo talented... and you still are!! XD

It was sooo kuel!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I LOVE MJ and this one is my favorite of all his songs.

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Gone Too Soon

That was wonderful.  Very emotional.  Liked this Renee, like the pain made her grow somehow, but still the same.  Loved Edward the everprotective and I liked your Bella, doing what she has to do and always needing Edward to do it... Excellent work.

Reviewer: adverb (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Smooth Criminal

This was extremely clever!! I love how you not only captured the spirit of Michael Jackson, but you also captured the dark gangster feel that "Smooth Criminal" was based off of.

 

I hope you write more. I love Michael Jackson and I think this is a fitting tribute to him :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! The series is in full swing as we speak! Right now there are three installments on Twilighted, and several more on the way.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.