Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 07:53 PM · On: Do You Remember? (One-shot)

*cries*

 

beautiful, thankyou



Author's Response:

Hello, RavenFlyer!

Aw, thank you. :) I'm glad you found the beauty in the tears, here. That's what I was going for.

Thank you for the super shiny rating!

~LJ

Reviewer: Hauntedfogg (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 12:26 AM · On: Timing is Everything

you are the best, this is the best

Reviewer: plainjanedee (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 10:32 PM · On: Timing is Everything

New to the site and the fic, but had to tell you how much I have really enjoyed this story...  So clever and funny in so many places. Love Love Love the J/B plotline and where you're taking the lore!!!  So creative, but seemingly in line with the canon!  I think Ed is a bit heavy on the extra psycho stalker profile, but it doesn't take that much to be too much since he WAS a psycho stalker. Hope you find time to finish someday, I'd really enjoy seeing where you go with it.

Reviewer: plainjanedee (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 10:40 AM · On: Dealing with the Kangaroo

That was just mean.  You could have at least waited til after the baby was born. Plus, it's really difficult explaining to my husband why I'm sitting at the computer sobbing. You don't play fair. 

Reviewer: pureblood proud (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 09:13 PM · On: Timing is Everything

I am new to Twilighted and new to this ship - this is is my first story read here.  I started it last night and I just finnished chapter 19.  I am loving what I've read.  I love the orignal take on the Alphasand that Bella's influance extents beyond the pack.  I am looking forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: pastel (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2014 08:53 AM · On: Do You Remember? (One-shot)

I loved it!

Although the "it's like you never existed" line, though well-played, does not sound like something Bella would say because it would be too outrightly rude, especially if Bella is trying her hardest to remember the Cullens and to act like she remembers them.

Anyway, it was very well-written. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Greetings, pastel!

 

Sorry for my overdue reply! I haven't been on the twific ball until just recently again. 

I am glad you enjoyed the story. The inclusion of the "never existed line" wasn't something this Bella would seen as rude, I don't think. She wanted to make clear that she wasn't ignoring this strange young man, but truly trying to explain that she had no memory of him whatsoever. She tried, so hard, and this is perplexing to her as well as to Edward. At least, that's what I thought at the time. :) 

 

Thank you for reading and the lovely rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Darkfaerie87 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2014 03:05 PM · On: How to Seduce a Werewolf

Hey love,

I hope all is well. It's been almost 2 years and I'm still itching for more<3

Reviewer: legallygwen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 10:53 AM · On: How to Seduce a Werewolf

More?

Reviewer: Pagie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 12:59 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Loving this story, can't put it down! Well done 

Reviewer: cai_boxer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 05:54 AM · On: Timing is Everything

This was a great story. If you'd told me a few days ago when I started it that I would be hooked on this particular plot thread I don't think I would have bought it, but it worked suprisingly well. Of course, it may have been all the !Jacob smut distracting me. ;)

Reviewer: SkylarMurphy21 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 12:24 PM · On: Timing is Everything

I loved the thoughts on the junk yard so true to cannon with a fresh twist. Excellent story line with great humor ! 

Reviewer: beells (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 01:26 PM · On: Timing is Everything

I love it!

Reviewer: katiekat641 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 01:23 PM · On: How to Seduce a Werewolf

Love, love, love it!!!!! Can't wait to see more.  I so hope you haven't given up on this.

Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2013 10:51 AM · On: Like Night and Day

This reall;y not much different going on here from the books. Bella is in denial. Bella thinks being with jake is cheating on eddie blah blah blah. I mean its written better than the books but that isn't really saying much. How about writing a story with Bella having half a clue? Umderstanding how selfish and cruel she is being to someone who has only tried to help. To be there for her. I mean she kisses jake and then gets mad at him?? For what SHE did??!! Thats just... wow.

But this a story about Bella sooooo thats who she is isnt it?

Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2013 10:35 AM · On: Linked

How do female vampires "get wet" I wonder. I thought their bodies could not change. If its venom then that would be pretty dangerous no? Howa bout putting a penis into something thats hard as stone right?Be like hombing a hole in a rock. Cant be like a human woman!! Must be painful. I guess its good Jake heals fast!!

Reviewer: Warsaw (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 11:41 AM · On: Patience

Fantastic....thank you.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 09:04 AM · On: Repercussions

Soooooooo - Bella wants to have it both ways?? She see's that being w/ Eddie isn't quite the way she imagined it in her empty little head. That it isn't the way it is like in those storybook romances she reads. Now she 's going to go see what Jacob can do for her?? Thats just amazingly selfish to point of abject cruelty. Sounds like Bella to me!! 

Reviewer: Warsaw (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2013 10:53 AM · On: Epiphany

Thanks.  I really enjoyed your story.  I hope you continue writing.

Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 04:59 AM · On: Patience

That was sweet. This is how healthy young people explore there sexuality. Not like with Mr Sparkles w/ chaste kisses and pulling away. Everytime I read about Bella & Eddie it just creeps me out. This?? This was SMOKIN'. Jake's gonna have his hands full now!!

Reviewer: Twilific (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 01:28 AM · On: Like Night and Day

Was not expecting it to end like this and I love this story line! Wonderfully done.

 

Reviewer: Britton M Waite (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 07:30 PM · On: Timing is Everything

I was so excited to get to read another chapter! Thank you for continuing to write. I love this story and check back every week to see if you've updated. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: sunsetsandbutterflies (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 06:28 PM · On: Timing is Everything

I love this story!  I couldn't stop reading once I started and read it all in one go! (Still up reading at 2.30am!) Really hope you get a chance to update soon.  Such a great and different idea - love it!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: kizsoftballmom (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2013 05:49 PM · On: The Way it Should Be

I've read this story more than once but I don't remember if I commented before.  I just want to say, if you aren't published yet, you sure should be!!  This is one of the best fanfic's I've ever read!!  You have a gift!!!

Reviewer: abrojas1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 05:46 PM · On: Coming Full Circle

Hi! Will you be updating soon? I've been dying for the next chapter for months and check back every so often hoping for an update. You're killing me here I NEED this story lol. Please and thank you :)

 

Signed,

A frantic and desperate fan

Alexis :)

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 08:07 AM · On: Timing is Everything

I'm sorta getting put off by this story since im ExB :/

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.