Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: skinflint (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2018 12:59 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

I'm loving Alice.

Reviewer: skinflint (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2018 05:14 PM · On: The Way it Should Be

WOW ! Love it.

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2018 02:49 AM · On: Shadows of the Sun

great story.i hope u make more like this one in the future,thank you

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2018 06:01 AM · On: Safe Harbor

i hope u plan on  completing this story.yor off to a great start.

Reviewer: wicked lovely (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 04:19 AM · On: Dealing with the Kangaroo

Bella's bracelet is so cute and the mural for Kangaroo is adorable

Reviewer: wicked lovely (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 01:55 AM · On: Dealing with the Kangaroo

I love how the story is going so far, maybe Beth and Embry will get somewhere. I can wait to read about Bella and Jacke's baby . Dan's blog is hilarious, some of my friends thought this way when I started reading the series

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2017 11:35 PM · On: The Fragrant Taste of Rain

i love this story .ihope jacob and bella can work this out.they do belong together.please finish this

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2017 09:27 PM · On: Timing is Everything

please finish this story.got to know what happens next thank you great story definely one of my fav now

Reviewer: newmommy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2016 07:54 AM · On: Coming Full Circle

Is this the end of the story? I hope not. I loved the story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: misseshermionemalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2016 02:46 AM · On: How to Seduce a Werewolf

I was really enjoying this story but like you said in the beginning you switched to a point of view that I couldn't care less about and all the momentum you'd built in something lke 15 chapters died. This chapter needs a serious re-write. I loved the rest of story but this chapter made me completely lose interest. 

Reviewer: misseshermionemalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2016 03:19 AM · On: How to Seduce a Werewolf

I laughed so hard!!! Bella did exactly what i have done in the past. 

Reviewer: lucywillow (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 11:54 PM · On: Patience

hi I am getting to this really late I know, But I couldnt leave this story.. Its hot. Well done...

Reviewer: FlashingLights88 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2016 04:43 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Charlie shipped it before I did. That's a point to ponder. Love the fanfic ‘‘

Reviewer: PeachNinja (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 07:50 AM · On: Timing is Everything

This is such an amazing story so far! I was so sad I got to the end of the chapter and couldn't go farther! Please keep writing, I'm looking forward to all you have to say!

Reviewer: Jacenox1 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 07:18 AM · On: Timing is Everything

I have found my way back to twilight and I love this.

Its been awhile since updating - though you could have it else where.

but any which way I would love to read more.

jace

Reviewer: TabbyGuin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2015 10:52 PM · On: The Way it Should Be

I'm in love!!!! I loved this story more than I could possibly put into words!!! Absolutely 100 percent in love!!!! :D It was AMAZING!!!! :D :D

Reviewer: Cancan227 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2015 12:36 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Awesome. Best Twilight story I have read in a while. It's very well written and there are interesting twists..

Reviewer: Gracie Girl (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2015 06:06 PM · On: Undisclosed Desires (One-Shot)

WOW!!! I think this is one of the best stories I've ever read!!!!! This is what should have happened in the book!!!  You have a great story here! Please think of adding some more chapters in the future.  I want to know what Eddie said to Jake & Bella.  Of course I want to see Bella tell Ed goodbye! :)

Reviewer: newmommy2010 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2015 08:26 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

I loved this story it was really good. You should keep writing ☺

Reviewer: missey801 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 12:48 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Wow amazing. Love it. Great chapter!! Please update soon

Reviewer: Clov1249 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2015 01:29 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Really good

Reviewer: Child of Dreams (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2014 11:13 PM · On: Everyone Makes Mistakes

http://www.promgirl.com/shop/viewitem-PD977520

Reviewer: boo33 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 10:03 AM · On: Killing Moon - ONE SHOT

this was great, it should be made into a longer story or sequel as we say..

Reviewer: MsTiggy (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2014 12:58 PM · On: How to Seduce a Werewolf

Damn this is an amazing fic! You write great lemons! 

Reviewer: Ashleenie (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2014 04:21 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

Love the ending! Sad that it had ended but it is an awesome one!! Way to go!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.