Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2020 08:28 PM · On: Enough

Bittersweet

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2020 02:24 PM · On: Expectations...

Sweet ending.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2020 03:14 AM · On: A Golden-Hearted Rose (One-shot)

Awwww! Sweet, lovely, and completely true!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2020 01:52 AM · On: Everyone Makes Mistakes

Paul of all people had shown some sense and made a great counter argument. When Rosalie said that Edward was scared that the La Push Pack had eaten her was not only ridiculous, but mean too. Bella giving in to Edward's spoiled ways is horrible and she definitely needs to listen to Charlie here.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2020 12:11 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Awww no more? I was so looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2020 12:11 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Awww no more? I was so looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2020 01:22 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Dean obviously spoke the truth.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2020 01:22 AM · On: Timing is Everything

Dean obviously spoke the truth.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 08:29 PM · On: Timing is Everything

That song was so appropriate. It worked out really well for Jacob and Bella.

 

How do we feel about awkward, insecure Jake? He was too cute and age appropriate. How about their little misunderstanding about what was going on? Again typical. Who else thinks Quil is hilarious? I do think that he is not only hilarious, but kinda mean too. Either he wanted Jacob to fail or was trying to help him out.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 08:29 PM · On: Timing is Everything

That song was so appropriate. It worked out really well for Jacob and Bella.

 

How do we feel about awkward, insecure Jake? He was too cute and age appropriate. How about their little misunderstanding about what was going on? Again typical. Who else thinks Quil is hilarious? I do think that he is not only hilarious, but kinda mean too. Either he wanted Jacob to fail or was trying to help him out.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Timing is Everything

The semi-lemon was good and appropriate. Looking forward to the real thing.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Timing is Everything

The semi-lemon was good and appropriate. Looking forward to the real thing.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 08:21 AM · On: Undisclosed Desires (One-Shot)

Too bad this is a one shot. I could definitely go for more to read 

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 08:20 AM · On: Undisclosed Desires (One-Shot)

Too bad this is a one shot. I could definitely go for more to read 

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 02:59 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

A great story with a wonderful ending. Kudos!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 02:59 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

A great story with a wonderful ending. Kudos!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2020 07:18 PM · On: The Way it Should Be

Love the progress here!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2020 07:18 PM · On: The Way it Should Be

Love the progress here!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2019 09:59 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

Awwww! This is an amazing story. 

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2019 09:59 AM · On: The Way it Should Be

Awwww! This is an amazing story. 

Reviewer: Jonas J (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 02:03 AM · On: To the Rhythm of the Ocean's Tides

There are the different stories you can grab online and these are informative as well. The people must select the comfortable and best quality writing stuff. Would like to suggest this https://www.analyzedu.com/writing-services-reviews/bid4papers-com-review.html website link to everyone for excellent helping material.

Reviewer: ESSTATIA (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Timing is Everything

I love this story so much!! can't wait for the next chapter!!

 

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 10:29 AM · On: Like Night and Day

great story and great finish.i hope to read more of your stories soon.thank you

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2019 04:35 PM · On: Moonshadow

I love Jacobs wisdon about life and mending. I think he's an old soul himself :).



Author's Response:

Hello! What a treat to hear that someone is reading this little fic after so long.

This story grew out of a desire to explore the characters more fully--and to live vicariously through them :D Of all the characters in the books, Jake is the one who actually GREW, handled pain and loss instead of running from it (mostly.) I just knew he could turn into an amazing man. One of the joys of fic is developing all the "what ifs."

 

Thanks for reading <><3

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 09:06 PM · On: Timing is Everything

I loved this whole chapter!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.