Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sp0 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 12:30 PM · On: Seeing Red

nice one

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Seeing Red

oh man!! i want more!!

does Bella and Edward get back together?!?!?

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Seeing Red

Bah! That's all there is?? *bites nails* I've really enjoyed the way things have progressed so far. Hope there's an update soon!! :)

Reviewer: brittanymichele (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Seeing Red

please continue the story! i can't stand not knowing how it turns out!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Seeing Red

i love you :D but im sad :( im sad becasue it just feels like i feel jakes heart breaking and that sucks and edward thinks bella hates him which makes me sad as well i cant wait for more you are brilliant :D im on the crazy train til you kick me off :D



Author's Response:

I could never kick you off the crazy train!  *hugs* 

I know, I'm sad too, especially, about Jake, but I said this was an ExB fic and Kell (my beta) is making me stick to my word, lol.  There will be no Nessie in this fic (her imprint felt a bit forced in BD so I decided to avoid it here), so Jake is just fucked for now. :(

Thank you for always reading and reviewing (even when it takes me for-fucking-ever to update)!

Your reviews always make me smile.  See --> :D

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Seeing Red

Aww is that a sort of make up between Bella and Edward??  I cant wait to read/see what happens!!!!



Author's Response:

Umm, not really a make up between those two yet.  I figured Bella needed a scrap of time to mourn the fact that life as she knows it is about to end.  He didn't piss her off or push her though, so I'd say they're on the road to recovery ;)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mommapurvis (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Seeing Red

I've been reading this for about a day and I love it!  Update soon.  I love how you didn't make Jake the bad guy!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm team Jake so there's no way I could make Jake the bad guy, even if this is an ExB fic.

I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Seeing Red

Now you've broken me. Feel absolutely miserable and can't stop crying. Please update soon and put me out of my misery.



Author's Response:

Oh goodness!  I'm sorry!  *passes tissues*

I'll try to update soon.  In the meantime, read something funny.  I'd hate for you to still be crying.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  All your feedback just warms my heart!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Seeing Red

You are killing me here!



Author's Response:

I know!  It hurt me to write!  Sorry!  *hugs*

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Seeing Red

Good job



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Seeing Red

I feel bad for all three of them.



Author's Response:

Honestly, me too.  *hugs*

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Seeing Red

Tanya....



Author's Response:

Yep, but no worries, she's harmless.  There's already too much going on without adding a bitchy Tanya to the mix.  She's just being playful, in her own way.

Reviewer: bismarckfairy (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:04 AM · On: Seeing Red

Not much action in this chapter. I expected Edward & Bella to have a heart-to-heart.



Author's Response:

Nope.  I kinda figured she needed some time to remember that Edward isn't the only thing in her life, ya know?  They'll talk, but she needed to grieve the loss of her life for a sec first, imo.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Seeing Red

“The Flight of the Bumble Bee” as Alice's theme song is simply ingenious!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Whenever I thought of her, that tune popped into my head.  It was a natural fit, lol!

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Seeing Red

I must like this story, b/c I have it on my story alert list, but I'll be honest when I say I can't even remember what it's about, or what's happened up to here, lol.  More frequent chapters, please!   :)



Author's Response:

Oh noez!  I shall endeavor to do much much better. ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing anyway!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Seeing Red

I just found this story and now I feel so bad for making it all the way to chapter 9 without writing a single review. Sorry! When I read the summary and saw the banners I was a bit apprehensive if I was going to like the story so I decided to read the first few chapters just in case. When I realized that the story really was something completely than the summary said I continued reading. I found that I started to like it more and more and for the last couple of chapters I've known that I was going to stick with it and make it a favorite. So it's about time that I tell you that you have a new fan!

I love that you're changing POV:s - it adds a lot to the story. I love that you're not making Jake the bad guy! I love him. I don't want him to be with Bella in a romantic way, but I still love him as her best friend. Love the way you depict each character - really IC. Now I have to keep reading - I'm dying to find out what's in the box?!?!



Author's Response:

Don't feel bad!  i love every review I get, so I'm tickled that you decided to review at all :)

The summary...hmmmm...perhaps I should revise it.  SR is turning into a little more than I originally intended it to be, so I probably should.  I'll think on that.

YAY!  Hello, new fan!  Welcome to the crazy train!

Thanks!  Bella wasn't the only voice in my head, so I figured I should let the others out too, lol.

I'm team Jake so I could never make Jakie the bad guy, even in an ExB fic such as SR.  I love him too.  *sigh*  He warms my heart.

Ahhh, the box...I wouldn't even tell my beta what was in there until it came up in the future chapter, lol!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydyme (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Seeing Red

awww :(

good chapter. keep up the good work! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll try :)

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Seeing Red

Please, please update!!

Author's Response:

Sorry it's taking so long.  I promise, I really am working on it, but TGE has stolen my muse for the last few weeks.  I'll update SR as soon as I can!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Seeing Red

Wow, now she is really using him, poor Jake, always caught in the middle of things.  I really feel for him sometimes.  Poor Edward how is he going to react to all of this??  I really hope it all works.



Author's Response:

Edward...*sigh*  Some knowledge is gonna be dropped on him shortly and I'm pretty sure he'll react accordingly...maybe even listen to some advice ;)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Seeing Red

dont cry my dear this was great and i cant wait for more i def didnt think they would come that soon but o well i cant wait to know what will happen next :D you are brilliant doll really *MUAHHHHS*



Author's Response:

*tear*  I just feel so bad for him, ya know?

Thank you for the review!  You're always so sweet!  :D

Reviewer: bismarckfairy (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Seeing Red

Thanks. Please update again soon.



Author's Response:

thank you!  I'm working on it :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Seeing Red

I hope she has some mouthwash

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Seeing Red

Arrrggghhhe vile vil evil lassie!  Don't stop there!!  I want more, I need to more and if I can't get more?  Then I want some hankies...

Oh how horrible :(  but at the same time I'm glad that if Bella is turned it wont change the treaty.

Can't wait for more, I hope you update agasin soon.



Author's Response:

*passes box of kleenex*  I know!  I hated to even post the stupid thing, but I had to!  My poor Jakie just can't catch a break :(  I'm working on chapter 19 so hopefully it won't take too long...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Seeing Red

Wow, I am so glad I didn't get an email telling me this chapter was up cos that was a horrid way to end it.  Of course that lassie speaking is Tanya but I want to know what they are planning! 

Luckily for you I get to click next and move on... good chapter BTW.  I'd have loved to see Lauren too after her blue rinse :)

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Seeing Red

Yay update!!!  Good chapter, can't wait to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.