Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Did he ever learn her name?

DJ

 

Reviewer: PCPopper (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

This is an awesome story  :o)

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Well, talk about a wild fantasy.  What a fun, sexy romp. Does he even know her name. It would never happen.  But one can dream.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Awesome, awesome, awesome!  How did you get all the dirty details of  my rendezvous with him?? 

Reviewer: Knarra (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Love, love, love this!!  I'm reading The Curse of Fame right now too.  Enjoying it as well.  By the way, thanks for pointing out the BBR to me.  I'm delighting in all the pretties!

Katie B

Reviewer: josie613 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Gawd, that was awesome hot! Whoo! I need a cold shower now. Keep 'em coming (ha!)

Reviewer: Beckoning (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

OOOHHHHHH!!!!!!!  I LOVED this!!!!   Way too too too perfect!!!! i laughed out loud a couple of times, what a great story.......  Maybe I will have to check out the BBR....seems to be a good place for a 40+'er like me......It's funny, but up until recently, I traveled a lot for work and I can so see this happening!!!  You also did a good job not being "too British"....Spot on!  -CAB

 

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

I am SO PROUD to be a fellow BBR chick!  That was fanfuckingtastic!  I loved every single fucking word of that and think you should write another...just sayin'!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Breathless...and panting at the thought.

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

I loved it.  I think it would be a pretty good description of a guy who is not all into the fame.  Very hot and sexy makes me miss my husband

Reviewer: tamalady (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Damn, that was good!

Reviewer: cherry_bomb16 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

That was awesome, holy crap. YUMMY.

Reviewer: AwesomeSauce76 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Excellently smutty, with a side order of HUMINA HUMINA HUMINA!!!

I'm so glad I finally found where the hell the BBR is, I only wish I'd found it before last week!

Reviewer: heluvsmyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

oh. my. god. that was so damn hot! I loved that one! oh. my. god.! that's all I can say!

Reviewer: emv2674 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Great Story, you should continue it one day!



Author's Response:

I don't have any plans to add to it at this time, but who knows? Right now, I'm too busy with The Curse of Fame to do another multichapter story. I'm glad you enjoyed this though. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Where is the BBR? I wanna play! Nice oneshot! Please PM me! I am an occasional visitor to the RP thread but haxent heard of BBR! Do you really think Rob xisits? LOL.

Author's Response:

The BBR is the Boom Boom Room... aka Diversions/Eye Candy/Robert Pattinson thread on the Twilighted Forum.  I don't know if Rob lurks in the BBR, but I know that he knows it exists and where it can be found. I hope that if he does lurk, that he finds it amusing.

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

this is a scream!!

thanks so much for creating it!

i appreciate that you have written it so all of us could be there!!



Author's Response:

It was fun to write, although a bit on the rushed side. I'm so glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Oh wow!  That was amazing!  Thank you, thank you for writing this wonderful, steamy, hot, panty-destroying, breath stealing piece of work!

I was totally looking forward to this, as I lurk and occasionally post in the BBR.  You did not dissappoint! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: robsbitch (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Jonesy that was WAY hot girl!  Stubble, suspenders, and a the riding crop....yummy!



Author's Response:

Well you know, gotta cover those BBR fantasies!!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

I noticed that you didn't use a name for the female character in here. And I have to say, I appreciate that tremendously. I don't think I would have read this if the female had a confirmed identity - I really don't like it when people mess with my couples LOL but DUDE. This was so fucking hot. OMG. It just never... stopped. And I loved it. I feel so violated, the way the fucking just went on and on and on and on. OMG. DO IT AGAIN!!!! This was hot. Thanks!!! <3



Author's Response:

LOL - Yes. Not naming the female character, or even giving her any specific description was absolutely deliberate and one of the most difficult parts to write because of that.

If you enjoyed this, you may like The Curse of Fame, so check it out if you haven't yet. As it is a multi-chapter story, I'm able to do much more with it, but the female character is a specific one in that story so it has its pluses and minuses. 

Reviewer: sparklyMannequin (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

HOLY.

 

EFFING.

 

JESUSCHRIST.

 

that was amazing Doc.  truly amazing.  had to change my panties about 32 times.  thanks for that!!!  wow.



Author's Response:

Pretty much my same response to the pics you and Nix came up with today in the BBR - plus the LA video! Wow!



Author's Response:

Pretty much my same response to the pics you and Nix came up with today in the BBR - plus the LA video! Wow!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

Doc--just.  wow.  I want to be that woman.  Can you even freakin' imagine?  Here's me, bowing down to you!



Author's Response:

I KNOW!! Me too... *sigh*

Reviewer: Roselover2 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

AWEEE honey it is fabulous what a lovely B day gift to all of us in the BBR

 

 



Author's Response:

So nice that we get presents on Rob's birthday... after all, wouldn't he look good in a big red bow - and nothing else!

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

kinky Rob? SOOOOOO. HOT.



Author's Response:

You have to thank my fellow BBR ladies for providing me with that inspiration :)

Reviewer: Nicnax (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Serendipity & Purple Fudge (One Shot)

God damn Jonesy that was HOT!!!! Full of BBR goodness and a great way to start my day. Thankyou



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! LOL ... some Rob is always the way to start the day :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.