Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chosen
Reviewer: Jeri252 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Chosen

I loved it...wish Jacob didn't die

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chosen

it was good but, you should have went into more detail about edward and bella getting back together. after all, he was the one true love of her life. jacob was just a substitute.

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chosen

Ya, I really liked it. It was straight and to the point. I concur that was prob the best ending for how you set the story up. Was very good to read a story that I finally got the ending too! Just lately saw the completed part on the summaries. I am hooked into so many of these that are still in progress that I am losing myself so lovely to get a conclusion  and I liked your style of writing too. Well done.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chosen

That ending broke my heart!  :(  I'm mad at Bella now.  I know it's not her fault Jake died but she could have named his son after HIM and not Edward.  And she could have at least tried not to wind up with Edward, letting him raise Jake's baby... which would have killed Jake if he knew.



Author's Response:

It was incredibly dramatic. xD But I'm glad that someone gets the real meaning of how I wanted this story to end! Thank you! I planned from the beginning for her to end up with Edward, but I didn't want it to be easy. It's always so easy for her to end up with him, and Jake just gets to take home the second place trophy. =/ So I wanted Edward to win, but for neither of them to really be able to move past him like he never existed.

I might have made it too dark, but that was because I rushed the ending, because I suddenly got the idea for my next story, and I realized that a story where Edward was the victor was not quite what I wanted. xD But I'm glad that you didn't take this as roughly as some other people. ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chosen

Uh oh!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chosen

Awww!!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chosen

Best chapter ever!!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Chosen

Oooohhhh... Clicking next to find out what's going on!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chosen

Bella is beginning to piss me off... not that that's anything new for her.  :)  Guess that means you're still doing great!  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chosen

Bad Bella!!  Double bad for not telling Jake!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chosen

Uh oh.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chosen

What kind of idiot dismissed something like that and swooned back into her cold-hearted prince’s arms? - If I had a nickel for every time I've asked myself that question I'd be a rich lady.  :)

Keep trying Bella... you can do even better!

Clicking next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chosen

Oooooohhhh!

Next chapter!  :)

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chosen

Amazing work per usual. A beautiful fic

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chosen

The last chapter really really sucked!!!!!! I can't believe you did that! Im sick with grief!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chosen

Well, honestly. I didn't like the ending. I am a die hard Edward Fan but is Bella seriously going to stay human, raise her son as a human as Edward stays 17 forever? Maybe I read over that wrong, because I was skimming the ending because I didn't really like it. Anway, I though the story was amazing up into the last few chapters.

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chosen

Ugh, really too dark, and too sad

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chosen

Wow!!!  Amazing!  If you were to write an alternate ending...where would you start from?



Author's Response:

I would start at Chapter 9 - Camping. Around the point where Victoria first appears for the fight. With what I had intended, it would have spanned several more chapters and not left as many loose ends and questions. It's probably only a matter of time before I write that alternate ending as well. I'm in the middle of another story right now, but it'll probably come in the near future. =)

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chosen

Well now you have done it.  I missed work because of you.  How was I supposed to rip myself away from this story?  I have not had a single second to breath or sit back in my seat.  I can safely say...this is the best I have ever read.  I am team Edward...so that is saying a lot considering what just happened.  I am so worried that it is almost over!!!



Author's Response:

I am really glad you liked it that much! But I'm sorry that you missed work to have to read on. I hope the story made up for itself in what you missed. =) Thank you very much for your compliments. They're definitely nice to read, and inspiring to write my alternate ending! Especially since you are Team Edward.

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chosen

*Takes deep breath and exhales loudly*

You seem to know exactly what I want to read!  I love that the characters are all so true.

This is just so amazing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! =) Hopefully you won't be disappointed, since some people were put off by how few chapters there are. But I might be making an alternate ending in the future.

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chosen

Wow, wow, wow!!!  That sent shivers down my spine.  I believe that Edward has this in him.  Really.  Oh wow.

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chosen

I really loved the story, but I felt the end came a little too fast.  I would have liked to hear more detail about how things went after Jacob died, how Bella and Edward reconciled, etc.  Overall, I really enjoyed it though!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for all your reviews! =)

I'm actually considering making an alternate ending (I had a completely different idea for how the end would play out), but it will be some time after I finish my latest story Asking Too Much.

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chosen

No, no, no!!  Can you tell that I am Team Edward? LOL.  Seriously though, I love the story, it's got me on the edge of my seat.  Team Edward!  Just in case I didn't say it before. :-)

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chosen

Beautifully done, I am loving it! Swoon

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chosen

Oh boy am I going to enjoy this story!  What came across from the very first chapter has me salivating for more!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.