Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RainerNight (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2015 06:34 AM · On: Taking Chances

Still destorys me that this was never finished.

Reviewer: Piano girl (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2015 03:21 AM · On: Taking Chances

Omg..hope you do not keep us waiting for too long. Hope Rob is gonna be ok?

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 07:18 PM · On: Taking Chances

Hello, This is my second time reading this and I was really hoping it would be finished. This is a fabulous story and you are such a great writer it really should be finished, (please ) !!!

Reviewer: pattiniseme (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 09:37 AM · On: Taking Chances

I can't believe its been a few years since this was updated. I hope you're well, Evenstar. We all miss this story. 

Reviewer: Evangelin Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 12:54 PM · On: Taking Chances

Oh my god! I have been readin this story non stop since I first discovered it two days ago or something, and when I - for an hour ago, before I reread the entire chapter - that this was the last one so far I almost stopped breathing! (haha okay, not really but you know what I mean) 

I'll have to admit that this story has been like a drug or something, I can't stop. And now when there's nothing new - yet - I don't know where to go! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: lauralyes (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2013 05:19 AM · On: Taking Chances

Please tell me you plan on finishing this story and plan on updating soon*crossing fingers*. I'm freaking out that this really great story is going to end with Rob being sad, alone and possibly a cheater. Your story is great, Please dont leave it like this.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 10:35 AM · On: Taking Chances

I found taking chances cause I just love a "real life Rob story"  I think I've read most all of them on Twilighted.... I read this one in 2 or 3 days, and I really liked it.  I hope that you continue so that we can see if she can actually forgive him, and p.s. for the record, I think he was set up big time.... I don't think anything happened between him and Shannon and she just lied through her bloody teeth and it's all going to come out... at least that would be my happy ending !  If Shannon REALLY TRULY cares for Rob like she says she does, she'll stop being so damm selfish and woman up to what her part in all of this was.  Why didn't she take Rob to his home, OR take Rob to his Sisters.... just a little too convenient and coniving for me.... ok now I feel better I got that off my chest, I HATE SHANNON hahaha, bet you can't tell!

Reviewer: Catvonk (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Taking Chances

Give us a new chapter, pleeeeaaaase!

Reviewer: VIGGO (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 01:31 PM · On: Taking Chances

I hope you are well Evenstar and I still hold out hope that you will come back to this wonderful story. If you can, please do, as your story is much loved by many.  I check this site every couple of months in case i have missed it updating as it's one of my all time favourite stories.  If you do not plan to continue writing, perhaps you could share your planned outline with us.  Thanks.

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 10:03 PM · On: Taking Chances

Sorry to keeping asking for this, but I feel it is my duty to do so...

Please, please, please give us the rest of this story!  We won't hold it against you that you have been gone so long!

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 11:15 PM · On: Taking Chances

Cassie Cullen- I am so glad that there is someone out there that feels exactly the same as I do about this story!!!  (read my past reviews)  I too am worried about Evenstar and want to know that she is ok even if she can't finish the story.  When someone just drops out like that and we have no contact information, it just really makes you wonder what happened.  I think that she is an excellent writer and still hold out hope for her coming back someday!

Reviewer: Cassie Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 09:58 PM · On: Taking Chances

i haven't been on twilighted in literally years, and i came back knowing that there is only one story i want to read and re-read, and it's this one. it may sound weird, but this story has inspired me in so many ways. it's taught lessons about love and also about trust.

i don't want to sound like a creep or anything, but i've been reading this story since practically the beginning. i fell in love with it a while ago, then sort of dropped reading fanfiction for a while. i always thought about this story every once in a while, and finally one day i wondered if my absolute favourite story had updated or even possibly come to a conclusion. coming back and seeing the brand new updated chapters was great, but then reading the reviews... not been updated since nearly a year ago. i know that you have school and work and etc, and it can completely suck. but it breaks my heart knowing that this wonderful story is just sitting here, and furthermore none of us knowing if you're okay or not. even if you can't continue writing the story, just something to let us know - you have us completely worried over here!

this story has made me absolutely love england! hearing your descriptions makes me want to write the tube with an oyster card, hang out with miranda and rob and all of their friends in pubs and walk the thames and sight see in trafalgar square.

i also have this weird thing with seeing rob in public with other chicks - i feel like it should be miranda! hahah.

not only is this the best story on this entire website, but the best story i have read on any website, bar none. it had character development that you can't help but love, lessons that you can't help but learn and memorable scenes and situations that make you laugh out loud or even tear up or just maybe make you blush in public.

hopefully you can come back and continue writing, because we would love to have you back! :)

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 11:34 PM · On: Taking Chances

Please give us an ending to this madness- would love a lot more chapters in this story, but just one at least!  Still haven't given up on you.

Reviewer: SteffiTwoBits (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 03:00 AM · On: Taking Chances

Hope life has taken your time or interests elsewhere and you're happy with it that way. If not, maybe you backed yourself in a corner and are looking for a way back out? It's not easy to keep ringing true after you've shared your voice with another writer. I stopped "hearing" you when the co-writing started, and I miss your voice! Would love to be able to enjoy and plug this story again. There's been so much good here. Hope you find it worth your while to tackle it again... and long enough to tie it all together!

Reviewer: trulyprue (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 08:08 AM · On: Taking Chances

When will the book continue?? I've been waiting ages!! : )

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 12:42 AM · On: Taking Chances

I am not giving up on you yet Evenstar!  You have to give us some kind of ending.  Otherwise, that would be just cruel...

Please post.  You are killing us!!!

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Taking Chances

I am "heartbroken in disrepair" that I can't read the end of this story.  Please, Please, Please post.  You are a great writer!

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 03:26 AM · On: Taking Chances

Even if you can't finish the story, for whatever reason, can you please, please, please just tell us what is in Seven Sisters!  It is all I want for Christmas!!   PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: madabout (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Taking Chances

I don't understand... How could you leave this story there?

This is a good story... no wrong... this is a really really really GOOD story!

Well written with interesting and complex characters (I love Miranda!!!)... (sighs!)... Please come back with an update, it would be only a pity to discard this story like that!!!

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Taking Chances

please update this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Taking Chances

Im so mad at Shannon

Reviewer: surfgirl (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Taking Chances

As much as I love this story and pray to god that you would update, more importantly I want to know that you are ok. 

Reviewer: nurse deb (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Taking Chances

update please!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 10:32 PM · On: Taking Chances

i love this story, but the last author's response was in may.  i think we can pretty much say that this story has been abandoned for good.  so sad, one of my very favorites.

Reviewer: lynzi mills (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Taking Chances

Please, please, please...When is the next installment? i love this story.
lynzi

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.