Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 12:16 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

Fucking awesome!  Outstanding!  I'm sad for both of them, but I understand that there was no other way it could end.  Very nicely done!  You rock!  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 11:25 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Jeebus!  You make this sound so good it makes me wanna go to a munch!  And I don't get that.  I would have thought The Submissive would have made me want this, but it didn't really.  I'm surprised that reading about it with the guy as the sub, makes me feel this way.

 

You've got some mad skills there, woman!

Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 11:20 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

It makes me quite happy to imagine Rob getting some!  Nicely done.

Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 07:36 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Oh Cannes!  What a fantasy!

Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 01:21 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

Wow!  He is consumed by this.  I get it.  I probably would be too!

 

Nicely done.

Reviewer: TheRugbymom (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 11:09 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

I was fine. I was obviously a sex god. Until she started to talk .  .  .

 

awesome chapter!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 10:45 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Such a beautiful story....it seems to mirror the changing and maturing I have noticed in Rob's roles and they way he acts during interviews....hmmmmm

Do you know something we don't?????  *grin*

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:15 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Just makes you want to hold and cuddle him.....I volunteer.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:00 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Riveting

Reviewer: Pinkcookie (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 10:03 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Oh dear!  Very, ummm, unexpected.  I started reading this because you were mentioned by Song Girl (Northern Lights, Whiskey Lullabies).  (I do so love that story, and wonder why Song Girl has not updated.)  I'm so glad I checked you out.  This promises to be a very, fun, naughty, read!  Pinkcookie

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:27 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

I love that he was exploring his dom side.

My heart stop when he saw her at the lawyer's office! I was like OH NO!

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:22 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

I loved this quote:

"Being a Dominant isn't about what you want, it's about what your partner wants. It's not about fulfilling your needs; it's about their needs.  Always."

Reviewer: zonagirlie (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 12:38 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

Wonderbar mein leibe!!!!

Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 11:58 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

you're Rob cracks me up.  he is so well written and I can totally picture /hear everything that he says and does.  I must admit that I wasn't sure if this was my 'cup of tea' as u say, but i am absolutely loving it.  it really is as psychollogically stimullating as it is erotic.  I have definitely seen things a new light thanks to you.  your mission has been accomplised.

Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 08:05 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

does it make me a horrible person for laffing at poor rob in this situation?  only cause I know that she'll make him feel so much better when she gets back.  it'll be worth the wait.  I trust you.

Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:34 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

OME, this is so good.  Like, addictively (is that a word) good.  And slightly instructive ;)  thanx

Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:21 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

who is his mystery woman?  either way, it's good.  keep it up.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 12:10 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Panting, no, heavy panting here.

THX

Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:57 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

Wow that was very well written.

Reviewer: feline (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 02:13 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

wonderful

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:47 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

ROFL!!!!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 09:48 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

good story!

Reviewer: renee aubin (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 07:50 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

I cannot believe there are only 448 reviews for this astonishing story!!  I heard about it on the Twigasm podcast - and those ladies (ahem) were SOOOO right about how fabulous it is.  

This one is a mind bender.  And SinandShame - I LOVE that you did this to Rob!  And if he only knew, he would too.  

Reviewer: leesmee (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 01:55 AM · On: The Anonymous Series

I just loved it ....so even a middle aged woman can dream of Rob now. You've provided a sweet passionate context. The whole D/s relationship was clarified and i'll never look at it the same way again (judgementally). There are all kinds of love and you have illustrated this type beautifully...Thanx , Quo Cloutley

Reviewer: leesmee (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 06:24 PM · On: The Anonymous Series

Transfixed,curious, excited

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.