Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Smut, Please.
Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 07:59 PM · On: The Doctor Is In

I love this one-shot :) o you recall a story that involved the whole cast in a huge orgy? Carlisle was a Professor and teaching extra-curricular activities to the students...I think it was on Fanfiction.net, but that site's blocked on my computer. Could you help me?

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Teaching a Lesson

Please continue with these one shots??  I absolutely love teacher-student situations

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:12 PM · On: The Doctor Is In

Lots of misspelled words and wrong tenses but a good story.



Author's Response:

I'm just going to ask you to stop reviewing my stories. Thanks.

Reviewer: lolsmileyface (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 11:32 PM · On: May I

wow fuck 10 it was a 20-30-40 fuckitall 100

 

Reviewer: lolsmileyface (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Teaching a Lesson

ahhhhhh oh my fuckin god hot hot hot im burned and it just cant get any better XD

 

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Teaching a Lesson

Loved it!!!!! Wow......yes I agree......cigarette. :)

Reviewer: Elesis (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:26 AM · On: May I

I enjoyed it :)) , but is that the end of prof-student relationship?

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 04:23 PM · On: The Doctor Is In

Doctors can be SO sexy...... that was great.... gonna go have a smoke now!

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 02:46 PM · On: May I

I LOVE NAUGHTY PROFESSOR EDWARD!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:52 PM · On: May I

I always loved extra assignments as they were usually of interest to me.

I do hope the door stays open with Jessica in there.

Wonderful smut.  Thank you.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Teaching a Lesson

Oh YES!  I love this smut.  If I smoked, I'd need a cigarette too.  I wonder, for part 2, if she's 5 minutes late, does he do it from behind??

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:48 AM · On: The Doctor Is In

oh god,,.... i would so not mind to having a part two to this story...wow it was hot :)

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Teaching a Lesson

OMG! and I bet you've heard that before. That was beyond sexy and erotic. If there is or was another chapter I don't think I could read it since my guys asleep and I really don't play well by myself.

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:48 AM · On: May I

Loved it!

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:28 AM · On: May I

this is really great you have to continue for me and for everyone i havent read a story so intriging and the way you write is indescribable id say its a very good job

A+++++++ for you

Please continue and let me no if you do

xxLeonie

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:24 AM · On: Teaching a Lesson

my god I just had to go out in 32 degree weather to go have a cigarette. Good ness when my husband gets home I will have to take advantage of him

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:07 AM · On: May I

thanks for that you got me all hot and bothered!

Reviewer: mveronicaayala (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Teaching a Lesson

Hooooot!

Reviewer: krystanaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:51 PM · On: May I

wow just wow, one of the best smut stories on here

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:06 AM · On: May I

It would be interesting if you made another chapter of this... Maybe something like Jessica tries to seduce Edward, he almost gives in, Bella walks in, she fights Jessica....Bella & Edward fuck some more. This is BY FAR THE BEST I've read of yours so far! *favorited*

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Teaching a Lesson

Holy fuck. I love you.

Reviewer: sben3208 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Teaching a Lesson

haha I need a cigarette too!

Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Teaching a Lesson

i had to smoke two after that   thanks for writing...awesome job

Reviewer: licracker (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:24 AM · On: May I

Hot story!

Thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:43 AM · On: The Doctor Is In

One of my favorite edwards is "the doctor" xDDD When he is doctor i just want... ksñjdlkfjdlds! i know that you understand :)

Nice shot...

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.