Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: フェラガモ 公式 (Anonymous) · Date: August 23, 2013 08:45 AM · On: Dear Diary

This actually answered my drawback, thanks!
フェラガモ …式 http://zixunbox.com/ferragamo.html

Reviewer: fer_de_s (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Dear Diary

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDD IT!!!!! So cuteeeeee!!!!!! and HEAT was so HOTTT finally!!! LOL

Keep on writing... you got some good stuff here

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Dear Diary

Loved this story - great insight into a story you don't often get to look at :)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Dear Diary

wow. I love how you did this excellent story. thank you for the excellent read.

Reviewer: kelly95 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Dear Diary

I've spent the last couple of nights reading this. I absolutely love it! You've done a great job :)

 

Reviewer: Ava Pearce (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Heat

oh my god wow, this story is beautiful especially the parting paragraph from Quil its just wonderful!

amazing, such depth

10/10

luv ya

ava

xoxo

Reviewer: inulover07 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:35 AM · On: A Special Kind of Torture

awwwwwww! that is sooooooo cute! it's just like edward and bella except it's w/a werewolfe.

Reviewer: inulover07 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:35 AM · On: A Special Kind of Torture

awwwwwww! that is sooooooo cute! it's just like edward and bella except it's w/a werewolfe.

Reviewer: Penn Ames (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Dear Diary

That was a very good story. Thank you.

Reviewer: edwardandbella4eva (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Dear Diary

This is lovely. It took me two nights to read it but I loved it. It was soooooo sweet. I love how it went through her life, her discovering herself. I loved it. Thank you.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 05:30 PM · On: A Special Kind of Torture

Thank you! That was awesome!!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 05:12 PM · On: A Special Kind of Torture

Sanity is overrated!

This was one of my favorite chapters in Dear Diary! I'm glad you included it here!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:59 PM · On: A Special Kind of Torture

Poor Quil!

<3 it!!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:42 PM · On: A Special Kind of Torture

SO GOOD! I LOVE IT!!! You have made me fall in love with Quil!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Dear Diary

That was truely awesome! I loved every single peice of this story! I can't believe I didn't find it sooner! I think Quil and Claire might be my new favorite couple! I can't wait to read the other parts!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Dear Diary

THAT WAS SO AWESOME!!!!! I am not one for girls getting married right after high school, but I LOVED THIS STORY and I LOVED THAT HE ASKED AND SHE SAID YES!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Dear Diary

SO Good! So GOOD! I had a smile on my face the whole time!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Dear Diary

Hurray!!! I'm so excited!! Their boyfriend and girlfriend now!!!! This story is so cute! I really love it! Each chapter is great. It's hard not to write! "Awesome" Or "Great Chapter" after eachone!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Dear Diary

I am seriously loving this story! This was a great chapter. They are both stuck in this awkward time...

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Dear Diary

So sweet! This was an awesome chapter!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Dear Diary

I loved this chapter. This is so much fun to read!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Dear Diary

I love how Claire is like "I'll have to ask him about that..." I think it's really cute and I love Quils responses! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Dear Diary

I really like this concept! Very cool!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Dear Diary

I like this story and heat very much!! You did an awsome job with Quil and Claire.

Reviewer: Annaleah (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Dear Diary

This was extraordinarily amazing. Going on this journey with her was fantastic. You did a wonderful job making each entry so very real, and relatable, and appropriate. I think this is so especially good because you gave Claire a personality (that was not already clearly defined in SM's books, she was only 2) and you maintained that while she matured and as a read I became very attached. The way she expressed herself (or rather, you expressed her) was so evocative, even when she was so overwhelmed she could barely express herself--it was realistic, because how many times are we, as women, so overwhelmed we can barely function!? 

I'm getting carried away, but really I just hope you know you did a wonderful job with this, and I loved reading it. 

AL

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.