Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lily Honeycutt
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2012 08:32 AM · On: Solstice

Daaaaaaaaawwwwww

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 08:35 AM · On: Solstice

Stupid Jane...

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Solstice

No matter how old she is in reality, Lily is still a child, and when a child is scared, it is true terror. Rosalie should understand that, now that she's not alone anymore, Lily's greatest terror is losing the ones she loves.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 03:24 AM · On: Solstice

I was so confused during this chapter 'cause you were using a bunch of baseball lingo and I don't watch baseball so I didn't know what you were talking about! I don't like being confused! But I absolutely love this story! Yay for Lily!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Solstice

Where is Alice in all of this?

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 11:58 AM · On: Solstice

Yay! Rose has a baby to protect now!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Solstice

This story looks really interesting, but I don't want to read "Solstice" without reading "Lily Honeycutt" and I can't find the first installment in this series. So I'm going to do something I rarely ever do and continue reading this story without reading the first story. But could you please tell me where to find "Lily Honeycutt"?
P.S. did you get the las name "Honeycutt" from the Vampire Dairies? Because that's Matt's last name, as well, so...

Author's Response:

Thank you for posting the review. I have taken "Lily Honeycutt" off of the board because I'm creating a stand alone story about Lily. I will email it to you if you send me your email address. My email is tochunadu@gmail.com. Put Lily Honeycutt in the subject so I'll know it's you. But in return, I ask that you review every chapter of "Solstice" and "Lily", :) OK, maybe not 'every' chapter, but every few chapters. The reviews help with the new story. You know, to know what people like and dislike about what you've already written.

And no, the name didn't come from Vampire Diaries. Lily and Solstice where written before the show and I had never heard of the Vampire Diaries books before that. The name actually came from my great grandmother. Her name was Lillian and her maiden name was Honeycutt. Thank you for asking, though! ;)

Tonya

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 06:32 AM · On: Solstice

bitch fight

Reviewer: bitme (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Solstice

wow i have say this is one powerful story. love that way it has it's little twists and turns. and it great story. thank you for tell it.

Reviewer: shawnaownsyou (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Solstice

It's so good! I would have revieweda couple chapters ago but i coudln't stop reading! I am fairly new to the world of fan fiction but this is def one of the best I have read.  Glad you created a few new characters, I love your Lilly and you really made me feel for her.  Thanks for all your hard work writing it.

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Solstice

omg! i was reading over it and i found a funny mistake, not the ones that make much of a difference, but are funny non-the-less.
it is in the part where lily tells jacob that she, bella and rose are going hunting.

Have you seen any deer today?

Northwest, about two miles, he thought.

Thanks Jacob!

“Jacob says that he saw deer about two miles northeast of here."

 oh no! they are going in the wrong direction. hehe, i just thought that was pretty funny, not sure why.

xx



Author's Response:

West... East... Eh, they'll find 'em. LOL

I fixed the mistake. Thanks for letting me know! :) 

ToN

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Solstice

Im so glad you finished it, I had originaly read till Trevor and Jack had showed up. Thank you for finishing Lily's story and giving her a family like no other.

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Solstice: Late Night Swim

Why aren't people reviewing?  This was lovely. A very sweet description of two virgins finding each other.  This is the first time I've ever read in a story a description of a woman touching her own clitoris during intercourse -- good for you, girl!  I think I would have added a sentence at the end to underline what happened next -- the next day I heard Daniel was dead, or something like that.

Reviewer: crystal-pixie (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Solstice

ok i really like this so far. but bella and edward being her parents is a little creepy and unerving (no offense) but the story still rocks non-the-less. great job.

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Solstice

I'm so delighted with this.  Fascinating to see your take on hybrid pregnancy and birth.  Great to watch the communication and relationship develop between Cory and his family before birth.

I'm also very intrigued by this whole business of Lily growing "up" -- I wondered throughout the story why an 80-year-old being was being treated like such a child by the people around her and being called "baby girl," but now it seems clear that regardless of her chronological age, she was indeed still a child until recently.

"Alice has seen some really great things. This little one is going to make a difference in a lot of lives." -- there you have the basis of a sequel.  Are you thinking about one?

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Solstice

One of the things I love about many of the Twilight stories, and this one in particular, is the acceptance of the idea that people can sleep together without having sexual relationship.  I've always thought it was a pity that we only get to sleep with our sexual partners, which means that we have to sleep alone when we dont have a partner.  I love that Edward and Bella sleep with Lily.  The world needs more cuddling and physical comfort and contact!

I zipped through the first Lily Honeycutt story last night and am thoroughly enjoying solstice today.  It was a little abrupt to move from Edward's absence (New Moon) to post-Breaking Dawn times - I woudn't mind a flash back or some other way of filling in those blanks -- both about what Lily was doing in her own life and how she was interacting, or watching, B & E duirng that time.

Reviewer: lalinda1236 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Solstice

this was an amazing amazing story usually i stumble upon those weird stories with new characters and get a little bit annoyed but this story was AMAZING TRULY I think maybe you should start a story about Cory's life that would be awesome!!!! thank you for your hard work in this story i loved it.. oh also maybe you should think about writing a story about Renesmee and Jacob having a child and what Renesmee's life would be like after she was a grown up and having a child with Jacob. I would love to know what kind of baby that would be part wolf part vampire and part human.... there's a few stories out there about Renesmee but none aren't as good as this one so I would love to read it from you oh and you are now on my fav author's list sorry about the long review i'm just very excited... can't wait consider what i said about writing about Renesmee and or Cory's life and let me know.... =)

-->Niober

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Solstice: The First Time

<Whew> fanning self

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Solstice

OMG! I can't believe it's ended! i can't believe she grew as well - she changed so much - impossibl for vampires lol but perfect! Wish we had more of Cory! this was oo good - feels like could of actually happened! wish there was more but, alas, there is not! Hopefully we get more of our Lily fix in Lily Honeycutt - or is that too finished? Perhaps we could also have ANOTHER story in the series - Cory's story?? Brillaint work TochuNadu! Will definitely add you to my favourites so i can keep an eye out for more excellent work - another great thing is that this story isn't full of Lemon's :D great work :D Ten Stars, but they don't go higher :(

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Solstice: The First Time

I really loved your stories. Have you considered writing a sequel? I am sure I am not alone in saying we would love to read a story about how Cory grows up and what he grows up to be.

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Solstice: The First Time

That was a uhm, pretty intresting tid bit. i really never imagined that lily and rose would get it on but i guess if i had to imagine it this is what it would look like. i love the beginning when lily shows edward and bella eachothers thoughts on their first time. great idea. good job and uh you two are pretty damn good at the smut, not gonna lie

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Solstice: Gifts - Original Version

This is a very intresting spin on the story, its cool how it changes it up a little bit- i like it alot!!!

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Solstice

Wow that was an awesome story. Thank you for sharing Lily Cullens life with us.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Solstice: Late Night Swim

not bad not bad at all.

 

Reviewer: chan1013 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Solstice

Love it!!  Does Daniel stay 15 or does he mature to seventeen or eighteen?  What does Charlie think of Cory?  Great story I truly enjoyed reading about Lily and Daniel.  I especially loved the new Rosalie.  I loved Tanya's comment about Rose only protecting her hair!! So funny!  Thank you.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Daniel and Lily met when he was fourteen or fifteen. So he actually aged to 19 or 20 before he was changed. So he was already older when he was reintroduced to Lily.
Thank you so much for the reiview. I love hearing people's comments.
ToN

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.