Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Barriers
Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Mission: Sex Education

this is very cute....but poor poor Edward!

Reviewer: Gwenna (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 01:52 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

should make squel

 

Reviewer: Twilight (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2012 04:12 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

Well I like it I'm only 13 though so I'm using condoms well I was in shock too bye

Reviewer: ali mohamed (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Mission: Sex Education

dghjkjhh

Reviewer: cintiavi (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Breaking Barriers

nessie pregnant? I want to read more.......

nice story!! Xx kiss =^.^=

 

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Mission: Sex Education

i would have like to have read that bella wasnt that far away to hear the sex talk lol

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Breaking Barriers

Renesmee and Uncle Jasper: Yum yum.

haha. just kidding! great story. Loved the last Alice bit, she kills me! xD

xx

Reviewer: rbyars115 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

I think you have did a GRAND job of telling us what edward would think in that situation. As I set here readying myself to go to the midnight new moon dvd party I MUST say this one thing to you. The way that you percieve these characters is divine. I think you should start a story that is more than one chapter and envolves Jake and Nessie realizing they are wanting to date, thier courtship, there engagement, there wedding as well as possibly a baby on the way. Out of everyone I have read on this site I FIRMLY believe on you could capture what Stephanie Myers would recreate!!!! BRAVO!!! I am adding you to my favorite authors lsit

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Mission: Sex Education

ROTFLMAO.... I love this

Reviewer: Jusilva (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

My first review on this website! I absolutely loved this! I wish there would be more decent Renessme/Jacob fanfictions around...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

I think you wrote him perfectly!  He likes to control things I'm sure it kills him that he can't control Ness and Jake (Jake specially)  and when it's about sex, I can see him losing his mind LOL

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

Naked Jake in a night club!  What a hoot!  This was a fun one shot to read.  I have to say I would love to read the other version Hint Hint LOL

 

Reviewer: edwardshawaiianhoney (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

love the story it is soo cute how jacob waits for nessie

Reviewer: miriam01 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Breaking Barriers

It was simply magnificent. I loved it. Any chance of a sequel.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Breaking Barriers

Just found this. :D  I love that Nessie knows how to use other people's gifts...  VERY cool.

 

I'm with you on the lemony goodness stuff. Sometimes, toning it down is much more effective!

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Breaking Barriers

Brilliant story, very impressed. You should write the sequel to Breaking Dawn with Jacob and Renesmee, screw Eternal Sun or whatever it's called... :)

Reviewer: burnkitty (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

*howls with laughter* Oh this was just too good. I loved it. When it comes to children, even the best come undone at the sides when it comes to sex. I loved it!

Reviewer: burnkitty (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

Oh this was great! I loved every moment of the story, Nessie is truely a beautiful soul, even if her thinking is misguided sometimes.

I enjoyed it very much btw :D

Reviewer: mystichearts (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Breaking Barriers

Haha, wow, that was great! I loved it. Especially the part where Jacob went into the club butt-naked. Too hilarious!

And the end was perfect. Putting this one on my favorties ;)

~mystichearts

 

Reviewer: Bluerain22 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

A more explicit sex scene would have been awesome but I understand what you're saying.. I'll just imagine it for myself! ;)

I enjoyed reading this fic.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Bluerain22 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

lol Who wouldn't react just like Edward if they had to hear everything first hand in the mind of their kid and boyfriend!!  I don't think he was OOC at all - pretty funny really!  I love the ending.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: tanana_with_me (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 04:49 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

This story is really good! You need to write more!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 03:06 AM · On: Mission: Sex Education

Edward is downright hilarious in this. Good job!

Reviewer: lullubylover (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 04:04 AM · On: Breaking Barriers

it good but having jacob run into aclub butt naked was kinda perverted

Reviewer: ipodRlover (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 12:02 PM · On: Mission: Sex Education

hahaha i love it!!! I still can't get over Edward being a dad- like charlie!!!! It's to funny to even think about it but you have done it well!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.