Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Holiday One Shots
Reviewer: GermanECJBluver (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 12:46 AM · On: No Green * One Shot *

can you please continue? pretty please?prttey prttey pretty please?



Author's Response:

I am actually working an angle in another story that correlates to this.  Its called Too Late For Soulmates.  Its heavier than this, but I'm planning a similar scene in an upcoming chap.  Don't know if that interests you...but thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

I love that song. I have always thought, in a really creepy way, that song was romantic. That he is willing to kill someone because he loves her. Very well done. And yes, he came across as very crazy. Good job hun!



Author's Response:

I like the song too, and I always found it a bit creepy as well.  Then, after New Moon, I couldn't get this idea out of my head.  It's just one of the other million ways the saga could have gone.  Thanks for reviewing!



Author's Response:

I like the song too, and I always found it a bit creepy as well.  Then, after New Moon, I couldn't get this idea out of my head.  It's just one of the other million ways the saga could have gone.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

While warned-didn't see that coming! Very perceptive view into the mind of the insane. Your good.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I get a little nutzo myself sometimes, and this is a product of the over active imagination.  Sometimes its very difficult to turn off! ;)

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 03:52 PM · On: No Green * One Shot *

Haha I love it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm actually considering extending this....I kind of have an idea, but we'll see if it pans out...It was only ever meant to be a oneshot!

Reviewer: Twop (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Man that was so good! I loooooove that GC song, and this was freaking awesome. In a very very creepy way. You're Brilliant!

Reviewer: Holins (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Christ on a cracker Edward was bat shit crazy. I could totally see that as something that crazy Edward would do. I mean he is pretty rediculous in his territorial none-sense when it comes to Bella so it kind of makes sense that if he had been losing his mind already (which clearly he had been I mean really who believes Rose that Bella is dead without checking with Alice?) that he would strike out against Jacob because he always wanted to ruff up the pup but didn't for Bella.

I have said it before and I will say it again. I love your writing!



Author's Response:

That is the exact point my writing turned dark.  It was weird, but I heard that song right when I finished reading the series for the first time, and I couldn't get it out of my head...I saw this whole thing.  I put off writing it for months, but finally did...I like insane Edward...

Reviewer: IrishPeanut07 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

wow. intense and very crazy. great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Strangely, my writing has all gone that way since I finally wrote that...crazy...  I love reviews!  THanks!

Reviewer: gentlereader (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

I LOVED this!!!! And he would hold her nevermore.  Crazy Edward.  Who know he wore the big, green monster so well.  Super fun read, can't wait to tell my friends

Reviewer: AllThingsTwilight (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Well Edward does seem a little crazy, but i just wanted to know what your insperation was.  How did this whole bloody valentine get started?  I loved how you managed the romantic holiday mixed with some horror/mystery. Its definitely at top of my list.

Reviewer: SarahHP (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

god.....DAMN...  That's all that's reverberating in my head...

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 11:36 AM · On: No Green * One Shot *

I Love it. update soon please :)

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

disturbing. and strange enoguh, i liked it, i loved it. compeltely crazy. poor him, poor jake, poor bella.

Reviewer: luckii00 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Whoa.  I can definitely see him losing it like this. 

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

This is something I could always see happening to Edward - him just snapping.  He's always so dramatic, this was very believable. 

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

HECK YEAH!!  That was PLENTY crazy!!  That was CooKoo for Cocoa Puffs Crazy!  One Flew OVer the Cuckoos Nest Crazy!

I was worried he was going to snap and kill Bella too!  Enjoy oblivion your crazy vampire!

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

wow that was a side of edward i had never seen before! and it was cool in a scary way! jealous edward is scary! xD

Reviewer: freya_ella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

very very crazy....i kinda wanted him to kill bella too though :)



Author's Response:

Honestly, it never crossed my mind to do that, but it would have made it that much darker.  I just don't think, no matter how far gone he is, Edward would ever hurt her...at least, not in this AU...

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Wow.  Yes, he's definitely over the edge there.  And killing Jacob was probably the one thing she couldn't forgive him for.  But we forget (unless we read MS obsessively, like I do), that Edward is ALWAYS on the edge of violence.  I think you captured that, and kept him in character the whole time.  Disturbing, but wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love it when someone takes the time to review, especially when my own feelings are slightly torn over it.  It means a lot!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

wow... that was scary.... *smiles evily* I loved it... which is weird cause im team switzerland....poor jacob 



Author's Response:

Yeah.  Not really sure where it came from.  I'm getting worried about my mind, it seems to be getting darker and darker...

Oh well.  I'll make it work to my advantage.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Oh my, he seems like a total wackadoo, but a wackadoo in love with Bella, so who can blame him afterall?

 

nice AU



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I know its a bit off, but someone had to go there.

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

Wow, you were nit joking when you said he lost it. I always figured E was melodramatic enough to go loopy with grief. I think it fit, though I don't think there would be much hope for him after that...



Author's Response:

I agree, which is why I made it a one shot.  I just couldn't resist...

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Bloody Valentine *One Shot*

I do believe you made him crazy enough. I also think you definitely need to keep writing this.

I loved your use of irony. The box at the end was made of win.

:) Books



Author's Response:

Hey Books!

I'm not sure if I want to go anywhere with this, but I guess I could see a story there.  I'll have to think about it.  Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 03:11 PM · On: No Green * One Shot *

Smoky and minty cook Edward is excellent.

Love this, good luck in the contest!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 02:49 PM · On: No Green * One Shot *

Great story! Although... being hte pervert that I am, I wish you'd had taken it a step farther...

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 11:27 AM · On: No Green * One Shot *

Wow, i don't think i'm ever gunna wear green again.. lols

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.