Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Existance
Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Symphony

That was really well done, I enjoyed it very much! I was even ready for the rest of it, for the continuation~ that would be wonderful! :)

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Silent Student

that was a very orginal view of a before and after slection in New Moon. I'm glad I cliked on your story!

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Symphony

really liked the story, its good when someone fills in the missing gaps x

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Symphony

I want more storie like this, i just love an over protective and jealous Edward.  LOVE IT!!!!! Please let me know when you have wrote more choaters or another story like this ONE!

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Silent Student

I loved this! It was wonderful seeing it from someone else's point of view. =D Lovely work!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Symphony

very very well written! exactly what i think was being thought!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Silent Student

Great job! Very sweet. I liked how you put the bit about Varner in there, I never liked him much. xD

I also liked Edward wincing at the end when he heard Banner's thoughts, though I wouldn't expect the teacher to make the "mind reading" connection. Otherwise, awesome! (:

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Silent Student

I just wanted you to know that I really enjoyed this story.  Given this tale proved influential in writing my "The Bella and Edward Show," I made it a point to drop you a line.  In my ending notes, after the Epilogue, I'll give my appropriate thanks then.

Reviewer: Forks fiend (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Silent Student

Thank you for writing about when Edward came back - I was disppointed there wasn't more of this time in the books.

I liked that you did it from the teacher's point of view too. 

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Symphony

NICELY DONE!  YOU HAVE EDWARD DOWN PAT!

Reviewer: lilmama27 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Symphony

YOU Rock!!!!!!! That was great!!!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Symphony

oh that was so much fun!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Silent Student

Awesome. The 2nd chapter was even better than the first!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Symphony

i enoyed reading this..

Reviewer: ritz (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 03:38 AM · On: A Bite of History

that was a good one!..pretty good idea...although i was sure bella would totally pass out!...neways..great job!

Reviewer: KatieCullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Silent Student

This was fun to read. I liked that it was an outside POV. Great job!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Silent Student

what a sweet fic ;)

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 09:09 PM · On: Symphony

Wonderful job! You're so on target with the characterizations. I really enjoyed reading your story.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 03:47 AM · On: Symphony

that was really in cannon. i like it!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 07:07 PM · On: Symphony

Very nice

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 09:02 AM · On: Silent Student

This is a great piece of work from a very unique point of view... I love it! :)

Reviewer: dsolo (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2008 08:52 PM · On: Symphony

Very good.  Sounded just like Jacob and Edward.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 07:29 AM · On: Symphony

Yes!  I wanted to know what he was thinking.  I'm all for team Switerland but I love Edward and Bella....Jacob is just...he is fantastic in his own way.  Great story and wonderful portrayal of Edward,

Jace

Reviewer: Catie (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2008 04:55 AM · On: Symphony

This scene in Eclipse always bothered me. Not because of any of the "teenagers". But Charlie's reaction was WAY out of line. If it had been my dad in this situation, he would have been pissed at Edward, but would have probably tried to beat the tar out of Jacob. I know he redeems himself later in the book, but still. *end rant*

Anyhoo. I love fics written from Edward's point of view. I think this one is very accurate, as were the thoughts of the other characters. Thank you for sharing.

~Catie

Reviewer: wish_girl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2008 12:40 AM · On: Symphony

Awww. I really liked this! I'd be happy to beta anything new you do. ^_^ Just contact me if you need me!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.